4.6
Based on 24 Ratings
5
19
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
5
Thank you so much for your birthday cake on time delivery service.
I have been using the service for the last 2.5 years and really loved the way they have conducted themselves.
Feb 19, 2020
5
Customer friendly Service & Delivery by Winni.
I wanted to make my nephew super happy on his birthday. Order this amazing KitKat and gems cake foir him. He was dancing all night because he loved the cake. Thanks Winni
Feb 1, 2020
5
stunning look and best service
I ordered this cake for my boy's birthday..... he likes it very much and says I love you papa... it makes me very happy... thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Good quality and taste
The quality of this cake was too good that it was liked by everyone in my party. I ordered this cake for my husband birthday party.
Feb 1, 2020
1
Dissatisfaction with the end look
Don't go by the looks which is displayed in the picture. Cake looks so ugly
Jan 24, 2020
4
Kitkat and Gems Cake with gift
Kitkat and Gems Cake is with gems and chocolate. and very good in taste.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake - Stunning cake
I never want to eat a cake that has the old taste. but this cake has given me the taste I have never got before so thank you.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Kitkat and Gems Cake Very well designed
I cannot imagine having such a unique cake because it is very difficult to find so I share this cake with you
Jan 16, 2020
5
Kit Kat and gems cake A special one
My friends told me that this platform gives from cake delivery services and guess what the platform does so guys.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake Great looks
I think that Winni is the best platform for buying cakes at the moment and this cake is a premium example of that.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake Mind-blowing
For my little daughter and son, this KitKat and gems cake has become a good choice and that’s why I recommend it to all.
Jan 3, 2020
5
Kitkat and Gems Cake-Nicely designed
This KitKat and gems cake is nicely designed and it has a unique flavour probably one of the best that I have eaten.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for Kitkat and Gems Cake
Kitkat and Gems Cake my son is in love with it. The cake was delivered really in the matter of few minutes. well packed and decoration of gems on it is amazing.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Loved this trendy cake
This trendy cake can be a centre of attraction and charm of any celebration. Ordered this for my 3-year-old birthday party. He loved it.
Dec 28, 2019
5
my favorite kitkat and gem cake
Such a fantastic combination of kitkats and gems with full of chocolates. Loved it.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Genuinely appetizing cake
It was especially delicious and delivered by the time specified by me. Thank you Winni
Dec 28, 2019
5
Lip-smacking cake for my friend
The KitKat and gems cake is one of my favorite who takes off because it looks. Mostly, I used this cake for a gift.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Kitkat and gems cake
Really good service and customer support The cake is very nice.thumbs up to the cake quality.
Dec 19, 2019
5
this is the appealing kitkat and gems cake for all function
I got surprised when I tasted this appetizingly Kitkat and Gems Cake. It is so unique and notable for all occasions.
Dec 18, 2019
4
Review for Kitkat And Gems Cake
Most of the kids are really like Kitkat and germs cake . It was very delicious and yummy, when first time i ordered my son birthday...
Dec 18, 2019
4
Lover of Kitkat and Gems.
I ordered this cake cake full of gems and using kitkat. It is so delicious.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Best cake for baby kitkat and gems cake
This is a best kitkat and gems cake for baby. Whenever my baby birthday comes in i always order this cake.
Dec 11, 2019
5
top class decoration on cake tstes is even better
Kitkat and Gems Cake my son is in love with it. The cake was delivered really in the matter of few minutes. well packed and decoration of gems on it is amazing.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for Gems Cake.
Winni made the delivery very speedy . The cake is full of colorful gems which liked by kids. The color of cake is pretty accurate. The flavor and the first-rate of cake is tremendous. I love it.
Dec 10, 2019