4.7
Based on 33 Ratings
5
27
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 33 reviews
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks Shelly.....
Akanksha
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
very good experience with winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
komal
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good taste cake and awesome look.
This kitkat and gems cake has its own charm. We received the product within the selected time slot. Thanks winni for nice service and Deepak was awesome in customer support.
Deepika Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake:)
This is the first time I ordered cake online. It was great experience with you guys. Thanks rahul
Navaan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Kitkat and gems cake - Awesome one.
We celebrated our party at home with this kitkat and gems cake. The delivery was on time and the cake was really amazing in taste. Thanks team winni. Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Raj Verma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent cake quality as per my requirement
Cake was really good ...and tasty too...... Winni is the best website to buy the cake.....in future also i can buy it... Thanks Meenakshi
Abhishek
Apr 16, 2020
5
The cake is unique and also the taste
this cake reminds me of old memories that I have of eating KitKat chocolates. I am amazed at the service too. Thanks a lot in making my day
Meenu Joshi
Mar 11, 2020
5
Thank you so much for your birthday cake on time delivery service.
I have been using the service for the last 2.5 years and really loved the way they have conducted themselves.
Subrata
Feb 19, 2020
5
Customer friendly Service & Delivery by Winni.
I wanted to make my nephew super happy on his birthday. Order this amazing KitKat and gems cake foir him. He was dancing all night because he loved the cake. Thanks Winni
Vidhi Jakhmola
Feb 1, 2020
5
stunning look and best service
I ordered this cake for my boy's birthday..... he likes it very much and says I love you papa... it makes me very happy... thank you winni.
Rakesh
Feb 1, 2020
5
Good quality and taste
The quality of this cake was too good that it was liked by everyone in my party. I ordered this cake for my husband birthday party.
Komal Gazdar
Feb 1, 2020
1
Dissatisfaction with the end look
Don't go by the looks which is displayed in the picture. Cake looks so ugly
Lavanya
Jan 24, 2020
4
Kitkat and Gems Cake with gift
Kitkat and Gems Cake is with gems and chocolate. and very good in taste.
Adityanandana
Jan 21, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake - Stunning cake
I never want to eat a cake that has the old taste. but this cake has given me the taste I have never got before so thank you.
Mahinder
Jan 17, 2020
5
Kitkat and Gems Cake Very well designed
I cannot imagine having such a unique cake because it is very difficult to find so I share this cake with you
Parul
Jan 16, 2020
5
Kit Kat and gems cake A special one
My friends told me that this platform gives from cake delivery services and guess what the platform does so guys.
Deepika
Jan 16, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake Great looks
I think that Winni is the best platform for buying cakes at the moment and this cake is a premium example of that.
Deepak
Jan 6, 2020
5
Kitkat And Gems Cake Mind-blowing
For my little daughter and son, this KitKat and gems cake has become a good choice and that’s why I recommend it to all.
Sumit
Jan 3, 2020
5
Kitkat and Gems Cake-Nicely designed
This KitKat and gems cake is nicely designed and it has a unique flavour probably one of the best that I have eaten.
Reeta
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for Kitkat and Gems Cake
Kitkat and Gems Cake my son is in love with it. The cake was delivered really in the matter of few minutes. well packed and decoration of gems on it is amazing.
Rahul
Dec 28, 2019
5
Loved this trendy cake
This trendy cake can be a centre of attraction and charm of any celebration. Ordered this for my 3-year-old birthday party. He loved it.
soham
Dec 28, 2019
5
my favorite kitkat and gem cake
Such a fantastic combination of kitkats and gems with full of chocolates. Loved it.
Sny
Dec 28, 2019
5
Genuinely appetizing cake
It was especially delicious and delivered by the time specified by me. Thank you Winni
Vihaan
Dec 28, 2019