4.8
12 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Just Engaged Wedding Cake
Just Engaged Wedding Cake is very very tasty and very yummy flavor.my hubby too much love it.thanku Aman
Chavi
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Basanta
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Vishal
May 13, 2020
5
Amazingly cake wedding design
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews, we were very happy with our wedding cake Thanku Aman
Tanuja
Apr 24, 2020
5
Just engaged wedding cake
The best Wedding Cakes I have ever had in my life!! The Just Engaged Wedding Cake looked amazing, but tasted even better. Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I would love to have it for my kids when we plan for a picnic country side. This can be a better dessert as well as healthy to celebrate.thanks to radhika
Udit
Apr 21, 2020
5
Amazingly cake wedding design
Ki I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews, we were very happy with our wedding cake
Mona bhandari
Apr 16, 2020
5
Just Engaged Wedding Cake
Just Engaged Wedding Cake is very very tasty and very yummy flavor.my hubby too much love it.
Akash
Jan 25, 2020
5
Just Engaged Wedding Cake - It was very tasty and fresh
The best Wedding Cakes I have ever had in my life!! The Just Engaged Wedding Cake looked amazing, but tasted even better.
umang
Jan 15, 2020
4
Just Engaged Wedding Cake Review
I have no doubts in saying that this is just engaged wedding cake is my favourite now because everyone at our home loves this cake
Akanksh
Jan 6, 2020
5
The best Engaged Wedding Cake
The best Engaged Wedding Cake on the internet. This cake is very very yummy. thank you so much winni for this.
Aadi
Dec 29, 2019
4
Just Engaged Wedding Cake - Pleasant taste
Yes, all the cakes look quite delicious and yummy but this one is the most excellent one I found here.
Akash
Dec 28, 2019