4.6
Based on 26 Ratings
5
19
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5
Very satisfied with the Cake......
I have ordered this irish coffee cake cake on my friend's birthday party. It was really a fine choice.Shelly was good in customer support on the site.
May 13, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy cake. Good price.
I have ordered this irish coffee cake cake on my friend's birthday party. It was really a fine choice.Deepak was good in customer support on the site.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good and fast delivery service. Tasty cake.
Best gift for my friend I ordered this cake on her birthday she was very happy. The cake was really awesome in taste. Deepak helped in choosing a good cake on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on Irish Coffee Cake
Perfect for all those people who are after a coffee flavor. Good job guys.thanks rahul
Apr 21, 2020
4
The service was good and very fast
Very pretty and tasty cake, fast delivery, nice delivery people, all in all good experience, will order again. Thank for suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
4
Coffee cake was really unique..i love this cake
Coffee cake was really good...this is one of my favourate cake....i love this cake.....yummy cake...my mouth was still watering.... Thanks meenakshi for your support Thanks winni
Apr 16, 2020
4
Irish Coffee with cream
Irish Coffee Cake is taste like a coffee and with fruit flavor and not too much costly.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Irish Coffee Cake Nice
There are no better cakes accessible on the internet than this astounding cake. I can buy it again and again guys.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Irish Coffee Cake is a Mouth-watering
As a customer, I want to say thanks to this platform for having such a wide range of cakes at the affordable rates.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Irish Coffee Cake Adorable cake
I find this particular cake very delicious because it has something like inspiring in terms of the taste and prices good.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Irish Coffee Cake Adorable cake
I find this particular cake very delicious because it has something like inspiring in terms of the taste and prices good.
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect cake for Birthday
I tasted the Irish coffee cake and never taste tie tastier cake like this before in my life. Meand my wife I was in love with the deliciousness of the cake.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Irish Coffee Cake
Its really amazing cake..... i had never before seen... Thanks for the yummy and delicious cake....
Dec 24, 2019
5
Review for Irish coffee cake
Thanks, winni for this lovely cake,, it's so delicious in taste everyone liked this cake,, delivery is so fast..
Dec 20, 2019
5
Flavourfull and perfect
Ordered cake (Irish Coffee) + flowers for birthday 3 days prior, selected 10AM to 11AM as delivery time, both were delivered at 10:10AM, the cake was fresh and tasted yum. Perfect blend of coffee and very light sweet which brought the the flavours.
Oct 16, 2019
5
Good Flavour of coffee
Doesn't look in design but taste is awesome
Jan 5, 2017
5
Irish coffee cake
Good Flavor. keep it up.
Oct 28, 2016
5
I love to taste this
I never tasted a cake like this before it was awesome taste, i feel to have this again & again, thank you sooooooooooooooo much winni
Oct 20, 2016
4
Coffee layered
the cake tasted really good Coffey taste will place order once again
Oct 20, 2016
5
Yummy Cake
Best quality
Oct 20, 2016
5
Excellent service.
Very impressed.Good job!!
Oct 20, 2016
5
It was really a great thing...
It was really a great thing......thankx to winni.....sharing love n happiness frm one end to other
Sep 8, 2016
5
Best Combo for Anniversary
Thank you team..... i am very happy the cake was delivered on the exact time i would love to shop again
Sep 6, 2016