4.9
10 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Mr. Chopra
May 14, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
4
Review for Heroic Delight Cake
It was so marvelous when I have a piece of this cake. I found a bit new in this cake that I have never tested before in years.thanks Aman
Vikaram
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The service for vanilla cake is really amazing. The cake is truly delicious and I would love to have it any time. thanks to radhika
Shibu
Apr 22, 2020
5
Delightful yummy kid cake
It can double the happiness at your functions and events by bringing this wild delight spider cake thanks Shivi
Ishaan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review for Heroic Delight Cake
It was so marvelous when I have a piece of this cake. I found a bit new in this cake that I have never tested before in years.
Chandani bansal
Jan 20, 2020
5
Heroic Delight Cake Great flavor
I was in search of a very delicious and mouth watering cake and this delight cake was the perfect choice for me.
Divakar
Jan 15, 2020
5
Heroic delight cake - Great price
Make your parties a little bit more appealing and exceptional by bringing this Heroic delight cake there right now without any doubt.
Reva
Dec 28, 2019
5
Heroic Delight Cake-Excellent vanilla cake
Wow, this particular cake is so much special for me because it has melted my mouth, tongue, and most importantly my heart.
Deependra
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Heroic Delight Cake
My cousin sister told me to order superhero cake. So I have ordered this cake for my cousin sister's child. This cake is good
Shama
Dec 17, 2019