4.6
Based on 65 Ratings
5
40
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 65 reviews
5
excellent service....
fresh flowers and tasty cake... service was fabulous ...completely satisfied... Thankew winni ..
saumya
Aug 30, 2020
5
Good Quality, Good Service
Ordered this online for my friend on her b'day. She rated the velvet cake as very good. The customer support online were very helpful. Thank you Preet and Purvi. I had ordered few other gift items along with this as well. My friend loved the combo-pack. Thank you Winni for the quality and the services.
Aishwarya
Jun 17, 2020
5
Excellent Service. Good quality combo.
Very good service, this was my first and surprise combo order for my girlfriend. It was amazing with tasty cake and fresh flowers. Thank you for service. Deepak helped on the site.
Ishwar Sharma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Special combo Hello Beauty
I Ordered this combo for by father's birthday and he liked it very much. Could not have got any better at this price.Thanku manisha
Lovepreet
Apr 24, 2020
5
Awesome website for flowers
Everything was excellent......timely delivery and freshness of product was the high points...good work monika
devender singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Hello beauty combo...
Nothing could be greater than this perfect combo of red roses and yummy red velvet cake... Amazing.... thanks to winni and amita ji
Gaurav verma
Apr 22, 2020
4
Experience was good thanx winni
We had a wonderful experience with Winni. Will definitely buy again and also recommend my friends for sure.tanx aman
Ram
Apr 16, 2020
5
Got a desired combi .....
ordered this combo gift for my girlfriend on valentine's day. the taste of the cake was very tasy as well as the flowers also fresh. i received it on time. thanks team for winni to make the my valentine more special
Ravi
Apr 16, 2020
5
Value for money combo!!!
To be honest, the quality exceeded way more than expected. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Will definitely recommend.
Gippy
Apr 16, 2020
5
The product is okay Would have been great........
The product is okay Would have been great if the color of the paper is pink otherwise the combo is great
Naveen Gupta
Mar 11, 2020
5
Experience was god...
We had a wonderful experience with Winni. Will definitely buy again and also recommend my friends for sure.
Adhira
Mar 6, 2020
5
Happiness is roses with red velvet cake
The perfect and sweetest dessert to gift your loved ones which is fluffy and amazing in taste. and the flowers with this red velvet cake make it the best gift....
Arjun Tiwari
Feb 11, 2020
5
Completely Met My Expectations
Great website for ordering cake and flower combos to your special ones. I had a fabulous experience shopping with Winni and they met my expectations each time.
Ajit K
Feb 11, 2020
5
delightful combo for my girlfriend
I ordered this combo gift for my girlfriend on valentine's day. the taste of the cake was very tasy as well as the flowers also fresh. i received it on time. thanku winni team...............
Sonu verma
Feb 11, 2020
5
Wonderful services and best and fresh quality...
I had ordered from Winni for the very first time. Mark my words, their service is just extra ordinary and the order was delivered just on time. My sister loved it very much. Thank you for making her b'day a little more spcl by your flowers and cake. Great service
Pavati
Feb 11, 2020
5
Beautiful and delicious products
The quality of the cake was great and the quality of the bouquet was amazing I am absolutely impressed with this company.
Yuvraj Singh
Feb 11, 2020
5
My Friend Loved It.. Great Service, Great Products
My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products, and on time delivery.
Roopa
Feb 11, 2020
5
best surprise for my hubby
I ordered this delicious red velvet cake and flowers on valentine's day. the quality of the product was very nice. i received it on time. thanku winni team......
Tapsha Sharma
Feb 11, 2020
5
Hello Beauty Timely services
Take a look at this beautiful combo pack which I have got this platform and it has impressive things for special people.
Aaditri
Jan 17, 2020
5
Hello Beauty Timely delivered
The makers give quality delivery services and I got this particular combo pack on time and that’s why I am happy.
Dheeraj
Jan 2, 2020
5
Better combo for me on this New Year
This is a very lovely and spectacular hello beauty combo from the makers to celebrate the New Year with more happiness.
Shiv
Jan 1, 2020
4
Review for Hello Beauty!!!!!!!!!!!
Talking about the best cakes available, I got this red velvet cake, which is so perfect in terms of mouth watering taste and look
Sameer
Dec 30, 2019
5
Great package with on time delivery
Cake and flowers both were great.. cake was so yummy .. i had ordered it for marriage anniversary ..
Monali
Dec 25, 2019
5
Perfect Gift for someone special
Last week, I ordered this gift for my best friend and I remember the happiness which it gave to her can’t be expressed in words.
Jatin Gulati
Dec 21, 2019
5
Review for hello beauty cake
This cake is so nice,, very soft in eating this cake,, thank you winin..
khushi
Dec 21, 2019