4.5
14 reviews
5
8
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Brilliant cake from Winni
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Brilliant cake from Winni This one is a perfect choice for your loved ones. Thanku so much Aman
Dolly
May 15, 2020
5
Something is great in this cake.
There is not a single question I have in my mind about the premium quality of this Heartfelt Chocolate cake so you could also have it now.Thanks Deepak.
Karamjit
May 15, 2020
5
My girlfriend loved this cake.
I am very much satisfied to order this heartfelt chocolate cake for my girlfriend.This was really yummy and delicious. Deepak had helped me to choose a lovely cake.
Ajay Garg
Apr 24, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
4
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
radhika
Apr 22, 2020
4
Review for Heartfelt Chocolate cake
the cake was so fresh and delicious...made my husband's birthday wonderful...thanks for prompt delivery and a good quality cake.thank you monika
Radhika
Apr 21, 2020
5
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Brilliant cake from Winni
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Brilliant cake from Winni This one is a perfect choice for your loved ones. Guess what I have impressed my loved ones with the taste and flavour of this cake.
nmita
Apr 16, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
I Ordered this cake for my sweetheart because she loves chocolate most... thank you winni for your best quality thanks to radhaika
Kapil kumar
Apr 16, 2020
4
Perfect cake....really love it this cake
Cake was really awsome...healthy cake....quality was good...as i have only one words to say that...it is perfect... Thanks Meenaksh
Davesh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Heartfelt Chocolate cake
Heartfelt Chocolate cake is very simple and enticing, its very good looking.....
Abhicandra
Jan 19, 2020
5
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Healthy and amazing cake
With the help of this heartfelt chocolate cake I have enjoyed many recent events and that’s why I can recommend it.
Ravinder
Jan 11, 2020
5
Heartfelt Chocolate Cake Brilliant cake from Winni
This one is a perfect choice for your loved ones. Guess what I have impressed my loved ones with the taste and flavour of this cake.
Ritik
Jan 1, 2020
5
for great service
ashish dhiman
Mar 15, 2019
4
amazing cake
was very happy with the service...the cake was tasty and fresh...the quality was very nice !
pooja
Feb 9, 2019