4.8
Based on 15 Ratings
5
12
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Parth
May 15, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Pinki
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I could not go wrong with the selection of this cake for celebrating the wedding anniversary and birthday parties.Thanks to Shelly..
Shruti
May 13, 2020
5
Heart Beating Strawberry Cake - Mouthwatering
Take a look at this beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has some rich ingredients and flavours.thanks Aman
Ratan
May 8, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I could not go wrong with the selection of this cake for celebrating the wedding anniversary and birthday parties.Thanks to radhika
Misha
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy strawberry heart cake
wife loves this pink crumble tier cake once I bought it and now she wants to have this cake more and more thanks Shivi
Bhavuk
Apr 23, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
When I was in search of the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and I'm happy with the taste of it...it was best... Thanks..Malti
Suresh
Apr 23, 2020
4
Heart beating strawberry cake
Completely satisfied with its taste, lokks and.... quality. Best strawbeery cake i have eaten. Thanks to Amita
Pradeep
Apr 22, 2020
4
Thank you for this one
the cake was very tasty and special thanks to winni team and nisha .they make my occasion very special
nikita
Apr 16, 2020
5
Heart Beating Strawberry Cake - Mouthwatering
Take a look at this beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has some rich ingredients and flavours.
gopal
Jan 14, 2020
5
Heart Beating Strawberry Cake - It values money
After eating this cake many times now, I can say that it has something different in terms of taste and flavour.
Prabh
Jan 7, 2020
5
Mouthwatering, no issues
This heart beating strawberry cake was so yummy and delicious that my parents even want to have this one again on their wedding anniversary.
Bhupender
Dec 26, 2019
5
Heart Beating Strawberry Cake
I have ordered this cake on our marriage anniversary. This was the gift to my wife from my side. She was very very happy. Thanks
Sahana
Dec 18, 2019
4
consistent service
i have ordered from winni quite a few times and i must say the service is consistent and commendable...keep it up !!
kanika
Feb 9, 2019