4.7
12 reviews
5
8
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I love doing GYM and this is the best GYM cake in the town. This cake taste is very yummy. This cake was so much fresh.Thanks Shelly for your assistance....
Brijesh
May 15, 2020
4
Gym Cake - Crazy taste
There is nothing to worry about the quality of this cake because this platform usually makes a high quality cake like this one.thanks to Aman
Mahesh
May 13, 2020
4
Gym Cake - Crazy taste
There is nothing to worry about the quality of this cake because this platform usually makes a high quality cake like this one.thanku so much Aman
Parvej
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Gym Cake...
This amazing cake is so much special for me because it has made my recent event successful with its taste and flavour. Thanks rahul
Geeta
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Cake made my tongue whenever I have a slice of it and it gives me one of the finest flavour I have ever eaten of a cake, Thanks shivi
Rupa
Apr 23, 2020
4
Perfectly made.... gym cake
Nothing to complaint about this delicious and frehly made gym cake.... best for gym freaks. Gratefull to amita
Roshan
Apr 23, 2020
5
Gym Cake - Crazy taste
There is nothing to worry about the quality of this cake because this platform usually makes a high quality cake like this one.
Niketan
Jan 17, 2020
5
Crazy gym loving cake
This one is dedicated to the crazy gym lovers to celebrate the special occasions together with the loved ones without a doubt.
arti
Jan 13, 2020
5
Gym Cake - Amazing one
To celebrate the important days of my life, I always love to use this type of a cake and I am happy with the taste of it.
Hitesh
Jan 9, 2020
5
Great taste I got here
One of my friends is a crazy gym lover and that’s why I gifted this gym cake to him and she was delighted with this one.
Reeta
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best GYM cake in the town.
I love doing GYM and this is the best GYM cake in the town. This cake taste is very yummy. This cake was so much fresh.
Paras
Dec 22, 2019