4.7
19 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Ranadeep
May 13, 2020
4
Green Gym Cake with fruit
Green Gym Cake is in very creamy and yummy in flavor and looking amazing.love it .thanku Aman
Shubham
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Vishal
May 13, 2020
4
Green Gym Cake with fruit
Green Gym Cake is in very creamy and yummy in flavor and looking amazing.love it .thanks Aman
Anmol
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Green Gym Cake
Cake was awesome. This cake is very very good in taste and the design is amazing. Thanks Rahul
Lovely
May 1, 2020
4
Green Gym Cake with fruit
Green Gym Cake is in very creamy and yummy in flavor and looking amazing.love it .thanku Aman
Sunita
Apr 24, 2020
5
Green Zym cake Osm quality
This cake is very unique in its ingredients, that my daughter likes it the most, this is her favourite cake. Thanks Mansi...
Aniket
Apr 23, 2020
5
Best .....Green gym cake
I ordered this best suitable caje for gym instructor... it was good in taste andoved by l. Thanks to Amita for her kind help.
Manik
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The gym cake can be considered as the king of cakes which is really mood boggling. Great in every manner. thanks to radhika
Karam
Apr 21, 2020
5
Great bake experience
Best tasting cake, we have ever had and definitely going to be place we order cakes from now on, thanks shivi
Prabh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Green Gym Cake with fruit
Green Gym Cake is in very creamy and yummy in flavor and looking amazing.love it .
Amitbikram
Jan 30, 2020
5
Feedback for Green Gym Cake
I am interested in buying more cakes from this platform because it has a great and never seen variety in cakes.
Ritesh
Jan 29, 2020
5
Green Gym Cake Beautiful cake
This cake is very unique in its ingredients, that my daughter likes it the most, this is her favourite cake.
Anmol
Jan 17, 2020
5
Green Gym Cake Beautiful cake
This cake is very unique in its ingredients, that my daughter likes it the most, this is her favourite cake.
Raman
Jan 16, 2020
5
Green Gym Cake - Awesome ingredients
Take a look at this stunning cake which I have got at this platform and it has something to inspire in terms of the taste.
somia
Jan 13, 2020
5
Green gym cake -Premium quality
This green gym cake is one of the favourite choices for my crazy gym loving friends and I dedicate this cake to them.
Reenu
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Green Gym Cake in the market.
The best Green Gym Cake in the market. I have ordered this cake for my small daughter. it was so soft and colorful. Thanks.
Romila
Dec 22, 2019
4
Best for the gymer
Order this for my skinny friend to motivate him
ritvik
Apr 29, 2019