4.9
Based on 8 Ratings
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4
Awsome Really fabulous...
It loks very simple..but with the help of packing..it makes attractive...it was really looks perfect.. Thanks malti
Ram
Apr 22, 2020
5
beautiful and my favorite
The roses are very good. And the product quality are just awsm . Thankyou manisha
Ankit
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review on Gorgeous Beauty
Beautiful and fresh flowers. Double wrapped in red packing which looks very beautiful. the heavy bouquet of red roses very attractive. delivered on time. good job winni team. Thanks rahul
Sidhu
Apr 21, 2020
5
Perfect and lovely roses
The adorable looking red roses bouquet delivered to my friend's doortsep was seriously out of expectation level. The product was too good, that it gave a sweet smile on the receiver's face immediately when he first saw the bouquet. You guys just forgot to put the message card in the bouquet.
Satya Ashtikar
Feb 1, 2020
5
Gorgeous Beauty Superb pick for me
Take a look at this lovely piece of a combo pack made by this platform and celebrate the events with more special feel.
Rajveer
Jan 6, 2020
5
Gorgeous Beauty Beautiful
This particular Gift item looks so stunning and wonderful because I have forwarded it to my loved ones recently.
Deepak
Jan 3, 2020
5
18 red roses are awesome
You would be able to have the best experience of buying a Combo gift because this contains 18 Red Roses which are gorgeous.
Ankita
Jan 1, 2020
5
For mom’s 50th birthday
Ordered this lovely bunch of red roses for my beautiful mon on her 5oth birthday. She was speechless and just kissed me.
Hashmin
Dec 30, 2019