4.7
11 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4
Wedding bells amazing cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews.we were very happy with our wedding cake.thanku Aman
Kalpana
May 13, 2020
5
Golden Jubilee Cake Favorite cake
As a customer, you always love to get in touch with a platform that can provide premium quality in the delivery services.thanku so much Aman
Sonali
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
fresh and excellent quality
Take a look at this wonderful looking cake which I have got at this platform and it has everything to impress your loved ones.thanx manisha
gampat
May 1, 2020
5
Golden jubilee cake osm quality
I decided to surprise my mom dad on their 25th wedding anniversary...i ordered this cake...and this cake helped me out to make the plan successful...Much thnx Winni... and also Mansi...
Aayan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Butter scotch cake is not just delicious and soft. It’s perfectly creamy and melts in mouth. Love it any time. thanks to radhika
Roshi
Apr 21, 2020
5
Wedding bells amazing cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews.we were very happy with our wedding cake
Sonia
Apr 16, 2020
5
Golden Jubilee Cake Favorite cake
As a customer, you always love to get in touch with a platform that can provide premium quality in the delivery services.
Ruchi
Jan 14, 2020
5
No quality concerns, thanks for this
Thanks to Winni, this Golden Jubilee cake was a perfect choice for my parents who celebrated their golden jubilee recently.
Reetveek
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Golden Jubilee Cake
The best Golden Jubilee Cake in the market. I have order this cake on our 50th anniversary. This cake is really awesome. Thanks
Pankaj
Dec 17, 2019
4
surprise for my mom dad
I decided to surprise my mom dad on their 25th wedding anniversary...i ordered this cake...and this cake helped me out to make the plan successful...Much thnx Winni...
Riya
Jun 13, 2019