4.8
10 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Has a Very delectable taste
Take this Glorious Wedding cake home and dedicate it to your wife. Guess what I have impress my wife with its taste.thanku so much Aman
Vivek
May 15, 2020
5
Good product by winni
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Komal
May 8, 2020
5
Has a Very delectable taste
Take this Glorious Wedding cake home and dedicate it to yo.thanku winni and thanku so much Aman.
Atul
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
No doubts about the quality of the cake because I found the taste that I was looking all over the internet for a long time.thanx manisha
Nupur
May 1, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
Thanks for this cake, and I am happy to have this particular cake at the moment to celebrate my wedding anniversary..... Thanks winni team and special thanks to malti
Ankita
Apr 23, 2020
5
Has a Very delectable taste
Take this Glorious Wedding cake home and dedicate it to your wife. Guess what I have impress my wife with its taste.
Tanmay
Jan 14, 2020
5
Glorious Wedding Cake review
I would love to recommend this particular cake to everyone because it has a special taste and flavor.
Adhira
Jan 6, 2020
5
This is unique Glorious Wedding Cake
This is unique Glorious Wedding Cake in the market. This cake is very beautiful and very very tasty . Thanks
muskan
Dec 29, 2019
5
Glorious Wedding Cake - Most excellent cake flavor
There is not a single doubt about the quality provided in the cakes by this platform and this cake is better.
Saurabh
Dec 27, 2019