4.9
Based on 9 Ratings
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
beautiful and my favorite
These flowers are very good.. and the presentation of this are awsm ... Thanku manisha
Kamal
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Gesture Of Love
Beautiful blooms of orchids wrapped in impressive red packing enhances the beauty of orchids and makes it more special. My mother just loved it.thanks rahul
Kashmira
Apr 23, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
This flower orchids is best to convey the feelings of your heart. Just book, thanks shivi
Sheetal
Apr 20, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
This flower orchids is best to convey the feelings of your heart. Just book, thanks shivi
Sheetal
Apr 20, 2020
4
Lovely bouquet of blue orchids
This bunch of blue orchids were looking exactly like it is shown in picture. Loved this bouquet and the delivery.thanks Aman
Ruchika
Apr 20, 2020
5
Fresh flower delivered
I had ordered these beautiful orchid for my sweet girlfriend. She felt too happy with this surprise. The flowers was fresh and very soft.thanks team for winni
Atul
Apr 16, 2020
5
Fresh and good quality orchid
I had ordered these beautiful orchid for my preeti mother. She felt too happy with this surprise. The flowers was fresh and very soft.
Fresh and good quality gerbera
Feb 1, 2020
5
Gesture Of Love Awesome one
I personally recommend this gesture of love to everyone who wants to celebrate some special days with the loved ones.
Rajesh
Jan 6, 2020
5
Lovely bouquet of blue orchids
This bunch of blue orchids were looking exactly like it is shown in picture. Loved this bouquet and the delivery.
Siddharth
Dec 31, 2019