4.7
22 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
5
The taste was amazing
ordered it for my friends,Delivery was on perfect time ..I chosen the slot between 10am-2pm. At 12 pm itself they delivered the order.I am happy with the delivery service. And the taste was too good. Thanks WINNI.
SAI
Oct 19, 2020
5
Kids love the cake so much.
On holidays the German Wild Forest Cake is a must in order. This is the one they love the most to enjoy every holiday.Thank you Deepak.
Mudit
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
There is not a single doubt on the excellent quality of this cake so I have shared with all of you.Thanks Shelly for suggesting this delicious cake and made my day more special....
Urvashi
May 13, 2020
5
German Wild Forest Cake Mouthwatering
On the recent weekend, my family placed an online order of this German wild forest cake and unfair to say thanks to the makers.thanku Aman
Anamika
Apr 24, 2020
5
Endless taste with german wild forest cake.
To celebrate the birthday of my friend I ordered this german wild forest cake for him and he was very happy with it. Thanks Deepak for help on call.
Mahima
Apr 24, 2020
5
German Wild Forest Cake Nothing wrong with the quality
Oh my god, this cake really tastes better and that’s why I can recommend it to all of you without any doubt.
Sunny Singh
Jan 18, 2020
5
German Wild Forest Cake - The best white forest cake
There is not a single doubt on the excellent quality of this cake so I can share and dedicate it to all of you.
Madhu
Jan 17, 2020
5
German Wild Forest Cake Mouthwatering
On the recent weekend, my family placed an online order of this German wild forest cake and unfair to say thanks to the makers.
Rahul
Jan 16, 2020
5
German wild forest cake Inspiring taste
As a crazy fan of this German wild forest cake, I always dedicate it to everybody without any kind of doubt.
Kamaldev
Jan 16, 2020
5
German Wild Forest Cake Mouthwatering one
This mouth watering German wild forest cake could become favourite to celebrate some important days with loved ones.
Anuj
Dec 30, 2019
4
German Wild Forest Cake
This is the best Cake in the town. This is really awesome. Cake was so much fresh. Cake is very very tasty. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shrishti
Dec 30, 2019
5
Make Every bite mouth-watering
Try this German wild forest cake on the New Year to make the day more memorable with its delights.
Neha
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for German wild forest cake
The quality is simply mind blowing. Quick service. Value for money. Worth it !
Jasmine
Dec 20, 2019
5
Birthday Decorating cake idea
For me, this German wild forest cake is something special in terms of a flavour when I was finding unique taste and unique locks.
Priya Sharma
Dec 18, 2019
5
the german wild forest cake
the wild chocolate truffle is the best about this cake making ts every bite memorable.
Owen
Dec 12, 2019
5
Best German Wild Forest Cake
Best German Wild Forest Cake. This cake is not available easily on other store. At the end i have found this cake on this website. Cake was good.
Amoli
Dec 12, 2019
4
Review for German wild Forest Cake
i surprise my friend with this fully chocolate cake, she was very happy, its so yummy in taste. and decorated very nicely.. Thank you winni!!
Renu
Dec 11, 2019
5
wild for chocolate loved it
Trust me my wife loves chocolate more then me... haha. good work guys.... love to order it again and again.
rahul
Dec 11, 2019
3
great service and delicious cake
delicious cake for family party than you winni team and keep it up. it just wowwwwww
himanshi khurana
May 2, 2019
5
Best cake for surprise
Prasanna Kumar vaddi
Dec 9, 2018
5
Wanna
Wanna surprise ur friend this is the best cake 2 be ordered my friend relly enjd it
Karun
Oct 20, 2016
5
best cake
very yummy cake
Nikku
Oct 20, 2016