4.8
Based on 11 Ratings
5
9
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Anniversary and birthday special.
There is something great in this Funky Chocolate Gem Cake that makes me agree on buying and eating this cake again.Thanks Deepak.
Pankaj
May 15, 2020
5
Awesome taste with perfect service.
Ordered this Funky chocolate gem cake for my wife.She enjoyed the cake.It was delivered on time. Thank you Deepak.
Bhavesh
Apr 24, 2020
4
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Funky Chocolate Gem Cake - Very reliable cake
I can never say no to this wonderful cake at the moment. The mouthwatering taste of this cake doesn’t allow me to do so.
Ekansh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Funky Chocolate Gem Cake - Affordable price
According to my personal opinion, the purchasing price of this cake is very affordable but no compromise with quality.
Pranav
Jan 14, 2020
5
Funky Chocolate Gem Cake - Nice work done
This cake definitely has something to express and that's why I love the way it tastes and looks it is so special.
Gunjan
Jan 8, 2020
5
Affordable price and satisfying taste
This particular cake satisfies my test and budget together and that’s why it has become one of my favourites at the present moment.
Ali
Dec 26, 2019
5
Grab the chocolates with Gem Cake
I prefer to order this funky chocolate cake. It is an ideal choice to order this cake on my wife’s birthday.
Gurender
Dec 26, 2019
5
Funky Chocolate Gem Cake
Funky Chocolate Gem Cake is awesome. This is the best quality cake in the town. Thank you winni to make this type of cake.
Verma
Dec 19, 2019
5
lovely
Thank you for the best services
vijay yadav
Apr 16, 2019
4
Best quality
best quality and colorful tasty cake :)
bhanu
Apr 16, 2019