4.9
Based on 26 Ratings
5
23
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5
Fruit and Nut Cake birthday special.
The Fruit and Nut Cake is a true recommendation for every occasion. This not just looks delicious but also tastes delicious. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
fresh and excellent quality
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks manisha
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit and Nut cake. Good one.
Everybody should try out this delicious fruit and nut cake at least once. It made our day beautiful. Thanks winni for the service. Deepak was good in customer support.
Apr 24, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Take a look at this highly rich and scrumptious cake which is available at the best buying rate on the internet. thanks to radhika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Review on Fruit And Nut Cake
A huge thanks to the Winni for this Fruit and nut cake , which is totally unique whether the taste or looks.tahnks rahul
Apr 22, 2020
4
Fruit and nuts great topping
The great deals for Mumbai, it truly makes our day when we hear feedback about how well our cakes
Apr 16, 2020
5
You have been highly recommended to all our friends and family.
Thanks so much for a great job. You guys are so talented and take the time to listen to the request and magically make it a reality.
Feb 21, 2020
5
It was a satisfying service. Thank you
It was absolutely adorable. You guys done amazing work. I will definitely remember you guys for future order's." Thanking you once again
Feb 19, 2020
5
Awesome Cake To Celebrate Love
This cake is not just vanilla and choco chips, it also had fresh fruits! Mind-blowing totally
Feb 1, 2020
5
stunning look and taste
I like this cake very much... it is made with fresh fruit that delights me.... delivery services were also execellent.. thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Great service with great faste
I just needed to thank you for creating an extraordinary cake for my boyfriend birthday. It looked and tasted excellent, and our visitors enjoyed the cake.
Feb 1, 2020
4
Fruit and Nut Cake with garnish
Fruit and Nut Cake with garnish of Choclate looks amazing. 100/100 in presentation & taste.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake Better taste
If I have to say something superior about this cake then, it would be its mouthwatering taste and very single looks.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake - Wonderful cake
I have not found such a wonderful and affordable cake before in my life so I can give credits to the platform for this one.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake - Added more taste in this
With the help of this fruit and nut cake I have impressed my better half on the recent we can and she was delighted with it.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake Sweet cake it was
With the help of this yummy and creamy cake, I have enjoyed my recent events with my loved ones and family.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake Highly delectable
This highly delectable fruit and nut cake has become a good choice for my entire family to share some special days together.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Fruit and Nut Cake Nice cake
When I take a look at this fruit and nut cake, you found everything perfect in it and I have no doubt to buy it.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Fruit And Nut Cake - Premium one
I can bet that you have never tasted such an amazing cake before due to its amazing and mouth watering flavour.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Fruit And Nut Cake Could have added more taste in this
I’m greedy to have this fruit and nut cake more and more to celebrate my special days with my loved ones without doubt.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Fruit and Nut Cake Feedback..........
I order this fruit cake for my mom on her birthday. she liked it very much. received the cake on time and well packed. thanku guys.
Dec 30, 2019
5
My mother loved the cake
Ordered this for my mother on her birthday, cake was delivered on time and she fell in love with this cake.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Review for fruit and nut cake
I always ideally order fruit cake. This fruit and nut cake with natural fruits is very healthy.,, fresh fruits that used in this cake,,
Dec 21, 2019
5
Feel the crispiness of fruity or nutty cake
Thanks, Winni for making my eyes shine with this fruit and nut cake. I prefer to get this cake because it’s delicious and creamy.
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Fruit and Nut Cake
Our guests enjoyed a yummy piece and we received many compliments. Thank you for helping me have a wonderful wedding celebration.
Dec 20, 2019