4.6
Based on 11 Ratings
5
8
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a premium choice for the cake lovers who need the best taste.....thanks to Shelly....
Narender
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Sanjib
May 13, 2020
4
Friends Cake- I loved it
When I was searching for a good cake that has different flavours, I got this one. Trust me it has the Best flavours.thanku so much Aman.
Ashish
May 13, 2020
4
Perfect for my buddies
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a premium choice for the cake lovers who need the best taste.thanks Aman
Kabir
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Friends Cake
Friend cake is chocolate in flavor and with very creamy and my brother love it very much.thanks rahul
Amrik
May 1, 2020
5
Cake decorating amazing
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with best flovor and design for my friend
Shelly
Apr 16, 2020
5
Perfect for my buddies
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is a premium choice for the cake lovers who need the best taste.
Nishant
Jan 14, 2020
5
Friends Cake- I loved it
When I was searching for a good cake that has different flavours, I got this one. Trust me it has the Best flavours.
Shiv
Jan 7, 2020
5
It was perfect for my buddies
I got this particular cake for my friends to celebrate the festival of Friendship Day and they were delighted with its unique taste.
Devendra
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Friends cake in the town.
This is the best Friends cake in the town. I have ordered this cake on friendship day for my friends. They were very happy. Thanks.
Saanvi
Dec 18, 2019