4.7
13 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Wilma
May 15, 2020
5
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Janhvi
May 15, 2020
4
Football cake... worth buying
Yummy and tasty cake is a worth spending money product. Nicely presented. Thank you madam amita
Anjuman
Apr 23, 2020
4
Football cake... worth buying
Yummy and tasty cake is a worth spending money product. Nicely presented. Thank you madam amita
Anjuman
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I gifted this to my friend and she with a single bite of it said yes to my proposal. thanks to radhika
Rahi
Apr 22, 2020
4
Excellent design pattern
I have eaten this cake and trust me I found a very new taste and design, thanks shivi
Urvashi
Apr 21, 2020
4
Football cake - value for money
Football cake certainly gives me one of the best flavours and that’s why I have no doubt to recommend it to all of you.thaks Aman
Rajeev
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review for football Cake
Dedicate this football cake to your football loving friends on their special days and times and make them feel special.
Kiran arora
Jan 26, 2020
5
Football Cake - Impressive look
The delivery service given by this platform called Winni are so hard to find. It is certainly a good place for cakes.
Falaq
Jan 17, 2020
5
Football Cake - Value for cash
When I was looking for a very beautiful and sweet cake on the internet, I got this one and there is nothing wrong with this one.
Narayan
Jan 14, 2020
5
Football Cake Is a Wonderful cake
One of my friends suggested me to buy this cake. Guess what this cake has become my personal favourite at the present moment.
Firoz
Jan 8, 2020
5
Football cake-Value for money
Football cake certainly gives me one of the best flavours and that’s why I have no doubt to recommend it to all of you.
Purnima
Dec 26, 2019
5
This is the best Football Cake
This is the best Football Cake on this website. I see a lot of cake on this website. But this cake is very very unique. Thank you
Karina
Dec 19, 2019