4.7
9 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4
Flowery Chocolate cake
Flowery Chocolate cake is chocolate in flavor and very tasty and very cheap in price.thanku Aman
Deep
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Komal
May 8, 2020
4
Flowery Chocolate cake
This special Flowery Chocolate cake is for each person who wants to make an impact on their loved ones while celebrating the special days.thanku Aman
Vaibhav
May 8, 2020
5
Flowery Chocolate cake
Flowery Chocolate cake is chocolate in flavor and very tasty and very cheap in price.
Akroor
Jan 25, 2020
5
Flowery Chocolate cake
This special Flowery Chocolate cake is for each person who wants to make an impact on their loved ones while celebrating the special days.
Aaradhya
Jan 6, 2020
5
Flowery Chocolate Cake - Satisfying taste
I am in no doubt to say that this flowery chocolate cake could become favourite for anyone as it has made my events amazing.
Shobit
Dec 28, 2019
5
It was amazing, buy it now
This wonderful looking flowery chocolate cake has melted my tongue once and I looking to have it again.
Hempushp
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Flowery Chocolate cake
The best Flowery Chocolate cake is this. This cake is so yummy and i have never eat the cake like this. Really good taste. Thanks
Rakesh
Dec 17, 2019
4
It was soooo good cake
Tasty, Yummy and chocolate truffle cake from Winni. Really made my day a special one. Enjoyed every slice of the cake with my buddy.
Zara
Jun 13, 2019