4.6
17 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
There are no better cakes available than this unique fire truck cake it has a very mesmerizing look and taste. Thanks to Shelly..
Sanjana
May 14, 2020
4
Awesome design cake experience
It truly makes our day when we hear feedback about how well our cakes and design.thanks Aman
Karan
May 13, 2020
5
Awesome design cake experience
It truly makes our day when we hear feedback about how well our cakes and design.thanku Aman
Sagar
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Fire Truck Cake
To celebrate the important days of my life, I always love to use this type of a cake and I am happy with the taste of it... Thanks winni team and rahul
Malika
May 1, 2020
3
Fire truck cake... best
Best butterscotch cake...... happy with its taste and unique design..... Thank you Amita
Suresh
Apr 23, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality in shape of fire truck
Take a look at this spectacular cake which I have got at this platform and I'm impressed with the taste and looks. thanks Winni and also Mansi....
Aaryan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Butter scotch cake is the one that I order even at 12 midnight and get it at right time. I never miss to have it. thanks to radhika
Raka
Apr 21, 2020
4
Fire truck cake - very unique look
There are no better cakes available then this unique fire truck cake it has a very mesmerizing look and taste.thanks aman
Sonam kumari
Apr 21, 2020
4
Awesome design cake experience
It truly makes our day when we hear feedback about how well our cakes and design
Neeeru
Apr 16, 2020
4
Fire Truck Cake in butterscotch
Fire Truck Cake is butterscotch bin flavor and looking great and tasty and low in cost.
Amitava
Jan 30, 2020
5
Fire Truck Cake-Very unique look
There are no better cakes available then this unique fire truck cake it has a very mesmerizing look and taste.
Harshit
Jan 17, 2020
5
Very brilliant stuff
Now, I feel very happy as this cake has helped me to improve the welcoming. My guests were delighted with the cake.
Parag
Jan 17, 2020
5
Amazing from the makers
If you want to give a surprise birthday gift to anyone, you can take this one as I already did in the past at my friend’s birthday.
Tarush
Jan 14, 2020
5
Fire Truck Cake - Spectacular one
Take a look at this spectacular cake which I have got at this platform and I'm impressed with the taste and looks.
Arzoo
Jan 9, 2020
5
Amazing services from the makers
This cake made my recent events very successful because it gives a mouth watering and delicious taste that no one has ever had.
Ravish
Dec 26, 2019
5
This Fire Truck Cake is very very awesome
This Fire Truck Cake is very very awesome. This cake is very very good in taste and the shape is amazing. Thank you winni
Amrit
Dec 19, 2019