4.7
50 reviews
5
38
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 50 reviews
5
Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake A nice stuff
When I was looking for the best platform for buying cakes, I found this one the best because of Quality Services.
Rai Bhadur
Dec 30, 2019
5
Best ever Ferrero cake
I haven’t had such a delicious cake in my entire life. Every bite of it infused with chocolate and Ferrero. Loved the cake.
Swarani
Dec 28, 2019
5
Perfect Ferrero Rochers Cake for the celebrations
I love to eat my favorite ferrero rochers chocolates. Thanks for providing such a lovely combo of rochers with delicious chocolate cake.
Joy
Dec 28, 2019
5
Awesome experience and mind-blowing service
Enjoyed every single bite of it. Thank you Winni for making my day extra special.
Aryan
Dec 28, 2019
5
Enjoy every single bite of Ferrero Rocher chocolate cake
Thanks to Winni for this Ferrero Rocher chocolate cake. My better half was in love with the taste nice looks of cake.
Bala Rani
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake
Prompt service...great quality and beautiful design!! It was so yummy and delicious.. thanks Winni!!
Sahil
Dec 23, 2019
4
Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake
The taste of cake was very good. Delivered on time as per schedule. Thanks a lot for the entire team!!!
Vedna
Dec 19, 2019
4
Review for ferrero rochers chocolate cake
The taste of cake was very yummy. Delivery on time as per schedule. Thanks a lot for the entire team!!!
Anjana
Dec 19, 2019
5
I love the flavor of this cake
Eat this amazingly unique Ferrero Rochers chocolate cake that gives only one of its kind test and make the occasions more enjoyable
Vinod
Dec 18, 2019
5
Never had this type of cake
Its my first time that ate Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake and it is awesome.
Alexander
Dec 12, 2019
5
Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake worth it.
This Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake is expensive but trust me it is worth it. The taste was good. This cake is value for money.
Aabher
Dec 11, 2019
5
celeberations with Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake
I celebrated my wedding anniversary with this cake. My family love the taste. Packing was outstanding and delivery is super fast.
yammy
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for chocolate cake
Best cake to have a good time on unique occasions. Awesome provider by Winni. Thanks to the group.
Rakesh
Dec 10, 2019
5
Quality and delivery timings are really impressive
I am really impressed with the delivery timings and with the quality. I order this cake for my friend addy and he loves the chocolate and he really likes the cake thank you winni
Brijesh Bhatt
Jul 31, 2019
5
Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake
On my first wedding anniversary, I decided to order the Ferrero Rochers Chocolate Cake. So I found that winni provide best cake service, so I ordered the cake and got the cake delivery within 2 hours. Great Experience with Winni. Thanks
Sheenu
Jul 31, 2019
5
Good Service by Winni
Best cake to celebrate special events. Awesome service by Winni. Thanks to the team.
Ritika Bhalla
Jul 31, 2019
4
Yummy and delicious delights...
I ordered this chocolate cake...this was yummy and delicious...i will surely order this cake again...Saturday night was osm...thanx you Winni
Sunita
Jul 31, 2019
5
Good product from Winni. Cake is tasty and deliver in time.
I heartily thank Winni for their service. I love the taste of cake. This is the best Can I have eaten so far.
Naresh
Jul 31, 2019
5
An Excellent Cake for Ferrero Lovers
My brother is a die-hard fan of Ferrero Rocher and It was his birthday so I decided to order a ferrero rocher cake for him. I ordered this cake and it was delivered at the right time. Thank you Winni for this best quality cake.
Smaira
Jul 31, 2019
1
Very bad delivered product
Completely cheating customers. Putting few ferrero rochers on a cheap choclate cake. Disappointed. Will never order from this site again. Ferns and petals is way better. I wish i had an option to add picture of the cake to show how badly i feel cheated
Anam
May 29, 2019
4
wonderful service and delivery on time
The cake was wonderful....thank you Winni team for the making this bday special for my loved once..please improve the contacting facilities too....keep up the good work team..
shruti seth
May 6, 2019
5
Mr
Good
Arun
Apr 23, 2019
5
Rai
My order as per your snap chocholte cake but received diffrance cake so I am not happy.
Brij
Apr 17, 2019
5
Customer from US!
Love the service what Winni provider to my recipient. Fast, reliable and great service! The cake was phenomenal.
Phil
Feb 9, 2019