4.7
15 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Grateful service winni
thank you for your winni team good service thank you very much good luck
Shyam
Oct 18, 2020
5
Perfect for a birthday. Great taste.
My family was searching for the best cake to celebrate the birthday party and they found this cake perfect for the same.thanku so much Aman
Divya
May 15, 2020
5
Shared happiness with it.
When I was searching for a family-friendly cake I got this Fantastic Chocolate Cake one of the best choices.Thank you Deepak.
Deepesh
May 13, 2020
5
A cake for a special day.
I and my family love this Fantastic Chocolate Cake. It is perfect with its combination and taste. They deliver it on time. Thank you Deepak.
Tony
May 8, 2020
5
Fantastic Chocolate Cake
the cake was yummy and freshly baked...the design of this cake was also very lovely delivered on time and i totally loved it! thank you manisha
pramod
Apr 24, 2020
5
Delicious chocolate cake.Unique one.
I ordered this fantastic chocolate cake for the occasion of my brother's birthday. The cake was so yummy. Thanks Deepak.
Neelesh Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Fantastic Chocolate Cake
This chocolate black forest cake is one of my favorites especially when I have to enjoy it with my family.Thanks rahul
Amisha
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect for a birthday. Great taste.
My family was searching for the best cake to celebrate the birthday party and they found this cake perfect for the same. The delivery was also on time. Thanks Deepak for your customer support on the site.
Navdeep Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
4
Fantastic chocolate cake. osm quality
delicious cake for party celebration. very easy to order and receive look of the cake is also good. thanks Mansi....
Priyansh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Fantastic Chocolate Cake - Very wonderful taste
When I get in touch with a leading online platform to buy cakes, I always expect to get such a quality in the cakes.
Jaspreet
Jan 17, 2020
5
Fantastic Chocolate Cake - Loved this one
Whenever I have to celebrate my special days with a cake, I give preference to this stunning and delicious cake.
Parisa
Jan 17, 2020
5
Review for fantastic cake
it was really good service and product.. thank you winni team and good luck. I give 5-star fir its service..
Sudha
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Fantastic Chocolate Cake
Great quality cakes.. Love the fantastic chocolate cake.. Good bakery products available…
Mansi
Dec 20, 2019
4
delicious cake for party celebration. very easy to order and receive
delicious cake for party celebration. very easy to order and receive look of the cake is also good
rekha kapoor
May 8, 2019
3
wonderful service and great price
it was really great service and product. you guys has done great job. thank you winni team and good luck.
babita lohani
May 2, 2019