4.9
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Review on Exotic Aura:)
Order this awesome bouquet for my sister on her birthday. The flowers were really fresh and looking especially pretty. Thanks rahul
Sheena
Apr 24, 2020
5
A blissful offer to me
These Exotic Aura smell so nice. It made my room so fresh. The cake is also very creamy still you won't get enough of it. This was such good deal for me.thank you monika
sanchita
Apr 20, 2020
4
Your product is very good
Ordered the service for dear birthday. I am quite happy with their service as the flowers were delivered on time and were fresh. My dear ones enjoyed it very much.thanks Aman
Aashu singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Fully Up To My Expectations
I do not have even a single doubt in regards to the quality of this floral arrangement and would certainly continue buying it in the near future.
Adhika
Mar 16, 2020
5
best surprise gift for speical one
I ordered this beautiful bouquet for my girlfriend on valentine's day. the flowers were fresh and arranged very well. i received it on time...... thanku winni team..............
garvit sharma
Feb 11, 2020
5
really amazing flowers.... with fresh condition..
I came to know that my friend loves the bouquet who I sent it. So I am happy with the deal
Taarush
Feb 11, 2020
5
Your product is a very good
Ordered the service for dear birthday. I am quite happy with their service as the flowers were delivered on time and were fresh. My dear ones enjoyed it very much
Senyorita Tvany
Feb 10, 2020
5
Exotic Aura I am Satisfied
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this amazing combo pack revealed by this platform and that’s why I will buy it.
Rajesh
Jan 6, 2020
5
Exotic Aura Ideal for New Year
If you want to give something special to your loved ones on New Year, use this item as I have used it many times.
Vimal
Jan 3, 2020