4.5
Based on 65 Ratings
5
34
4
29
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 65 reviews
3
Good Gift I opted for
I have opted this gift as surprise gift, Due to some issue in the region it was not delivered on the same day as expected . But response from customer care was good. It was delivered next day . product is very good and beyond the expectation. Kudos to the team
Srikanth Kulkarni
May 25, 2020
5
good experience with winni team.
The roses were very good. And the product quality was just awesome . Thank you Deepak.
Anuj
May 15, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Saroj
May 13, 2020
5
Ordered Birthday Cake with flowers and card
Looking to the cake will bring temptation to your mind for a bite. I just love the way it is designed and the cherries over it are mind blowing.thanks to Monika
Abhinav
May 1, 2020
5
good job guys.v.good experience ith winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
sudarshan
Apr 23, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
This is the only thing that I can enjoy every time and anywhere. This is the only delighted dessert I carry in slices during my tour.thanks to Monika
nitesh
Apr 23, 2020
5
special thanks to winni teame
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
shakthi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing the way the guys are you doing
Timely delivery, and products are good in quality... thanku team Winni!thanks Aman
Vikas chauhan
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality with flower and greeting card combo
If you are looking to buy the best cakes on the online platforms, you should prefer this platform because I am a happy.. thanks Mansi...
Aayan
Apr 21, 2020
4
Good service and fast service winni cake
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
4
Wonderful gift combination
This is perfect gift for anyone for any occasion, I highly recommend this to be gifted to ladies.thank you monika.
nitin
Apr 20, 2020
5
Endless Love....................
Best Application for Bakery Stuff........................................................ Thankyou Manisha....................................................................
Aryan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Value for money combo!!!
To be honest, the quality exceeded way more than expected. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Will definitely recommend.
Mohanpreet Kaur
Apr 16, 2020
5
Budget Friendly Gift For Every Event
Fully satisfied with the professional servuce provided by Winni. Quality of the cake genuinely up to to the mark.
Ajita
Mar 13, 2020
5
Pocket friendly gift set for birthday...
I am very much satisfied with all the services provided by Winni. Quality of the product is up to the mark.
Vira
Mar 6, 2020
5
amazing the way you guys are doing
Timely delivery, and products are good in quality... thanku team Winni!
Juhee
Mar 5, 2020
5
This is a dream cakes for me!!!!
I get the order last week. It was exactly as promised, was delivered on time,
Rohini
Feb 20, 2020
4
Endless Love with chocolatre
Endless Love cake is fully eggless and very soft.looking so beautiful.and low in cost.
Agha
Jan 21, 2020
5
Endless love Awesome buying
If you are looking to buy the best cakes on the online platforms, you should prefer this platform because I am a happy.
Bhaskar
Jan 16, 2020
5
Loved All Stuffs in Combo
Best service and reasonable price than other service providers. Compared and then selected. At first I was worried about quality but they delivered best. Happy with service.
Varsha kuwar
Jan 10, 2020
5
Bloody staff , bad service , no response call n chat
I ordered cake yesterday n delivery was today before 9 pm ,I paid online but their staff not responding what's the status n they are not returning my money , plz guys boycott their site , they are fraud people , they are too much rude also , uneducated staff
Pallavi singh
Jan 1, 2020
4
Fantastic combo serving my needs
On my office farewell, I ordered this combo and I made the day special and memorable for my office staff.
Jatin Gulati
Dec 21, 2019
5
Express your endless love by tasty creams of cake
Are you wishing the endless love to your girlfriend on your 5th anniversary then who got this endless love personally I commend to get this cake for lusciousness.
Seema Rani
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Endless Love
I am so happy with the way it looked and tasted! SO many compliments from our party guests. Thanks winni.
Deepti
Dec 19, 2019
5
Combo at it's bestest
I ordered this cake on the occasion of my sister's birthday. Well, she loves this cake. My sister was happy to have this cake. Quality of the cake was pretty awesome and so fresh also I thought the birthday card would be a little old fashioned but she loved that too. All in all I was happy that her birthday went so good.
Nishika
Dec 15, 2019