4.4
Based on 56 Ratings
5
26
4
26
3
4
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 56 reviews
5
best combo for my boyfriend.
Everything was so nicely and professionally done. All perfect. Delicious cake.Thanks Deepak.
May 15, 2020
5
Enchanting Love very good combo
I have ordered this combo for someone special cake quality is very good and flowers was fresh thanks winni for everything.thanku so much Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
May 13, 2020
5
Thank you for this one
The products are very good. And the product quality are just awsm . Thank you monika
Apr 24, 2020
5
Enchanting Love Osm combo
This is highly recommended gift combination for birthday celebration, we ordered this for our friend's birthday and everyone at the party loved the cake. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Apr 23, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Loved this gift given to me by friend during my promotion celebration, the cake was delicious.thank you monika
Apr 23, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
I love this combo...it really good...cake was yummy..taste was good....flwowers are fresh.. Looks very awsome.. Thanks malti
Apr 22, 2020
4
Love the delicious serving cake
Make my love days charming with an enchanting love and it’s perfect for the wedding also. I would prefer to order this cake on your wedding anniversary, when to propose a girlfriend or in several other cases.thanks Aman
Apr 22, 2020
5
Good product and good quality
The roses are very good. And the product quality are just awsm . Qnd cake looks yummy...Thankyou manisha
Apr 21, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
special thanks to winni team
When I was looking for the best New Year combo packs, I got this one for my special friends and lovely family members.thank u monika.
Apr 20, 2020
4
Wonderful birthday gift
This is highly recommended gift combination for birthday celebration, we ordered this for our friend's birthday and everyone at the party loved the cake.thannks aman
Apr 16, 2020
5
Enchanting Love very good combo
I have ordered this combo for someone special cake quality is very good and flowers was fresh thanks winni for everything
Apr 16, 2020
5
Timely delivery and very nice cake
Celebrated love with this fresh bouquet of red roses and cake My wife just loved it! thanks to radhaika
Apr 16, 2020
4
I like this products and good products
I gifted this combo on a special occasion to my Gf and the smell of roses made the evening romantic. I adore this combination.
Apr 16, 2020
3
Review for Enchanting love
Prompt service...good quality cake and fresh flower.... I would like to order again and recommend to others as well.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Enchanting love
Everything was perfect!! Never complaints.. Amazing cake and prompt delivery.. Thanks Winni...
Dec 23, 2019
5
Enchanting love for my Wife
This cake was very delicious and presentable. I ordered for my wife. She loved it. Delivery was on time. Very sweet taste.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Enchanting love for making love
I gifted this combo on a special occasion to my Gf and the smell of roses made the evening romantic. I adore this combination.
Dec 21, 2019
5
Love the delicious servings of love cake
Make my love days charming with an enchanting love and it’s perfect for the wedding also. I would prefer to order this cake on your wedding anniversary, when to propose a girlfriend or in several other cases.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Winni at their best. Thank you so much to unite us.
If you love pineapple. This Enchanting love is the order to place. I must say winni takes care of the quality they use. Also the cake was so creamy. It was yummy. The card and the bouquet added a special touch to the day.
Dec 15, 2019
4
Wonderful birthday gift
This is highly recommended gift combination for birthday celebration, we ordered this for our friend's birthday and everyone at the party loved the cake.
Dec 14, 2019
4
Wonder gift from friends and family
This combination has really tasty pineapple cake which literally melts inside your mouth and the card gives a personal touch to the gift.
Dec 14, 2019