4.3
Based on 39 Ratings
5
14
4
22
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 39 reviews
3
Review for Enchanting love
Prompt service...good quality cake and fresh flower.... I would like to order again and recommend to others as well.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Enchanting love
Everything was perfect!! Never complaints.. Amazing cake and prompt delivery.. Thanks Winni...
Dec 23, 2019
5
Enchanting love for my Wife
This cake was very delicious and presentable. I ordered for my wife. She loved it. Delivery was on time. Very sweet taste.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Enchanting love for making love
I gifted this combo on a special occasion to my Gf and the smell of roses made the evening romantic. I adore this combination.
Dec 21, 2019
5
Love the delicious servings of love cake
Make my love days charming with an enchanting love and it’s perfect for the wedding also. I would prefer to order this cake on your wedding anniversary, when to propose a girlfriend or in several other cases.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Winni at their best. Thank you so much to unite us.
If you love pineapple. This Enchanting love is the order to place. I must say winni takes care of the quality they use. Also the cake was so creamy. It was yummy. The card and the bouquet added a special touch to the day.
Dec 15, 2019
4
Wonderful birthday gift
This is highly recommended gift combination for birthday celebration, we ordered this for our friend's birthday and everyone at the party loved the cake.
Dec 14, 2019
4
Wonder gift from friends and family
This combination has really tasty pineapple cake which literally melts inside your mouth and the card gives a personal touch to the gift.
Dec 14, 2019
5
Great Enchanting love gift
This is Great Enchanting love gift. Thank you for deliver on time this Great Enchanting love gift.
Dec 13, 2019
5
5 star to the winni team for delivering this hamper at the doorstep in a perfect
5 star to the winni team for delivering this hamper at the doorstep in a perfect condition. Worth the money.
Dec 12, 2019
5
We had a very happy friendship day. All thanks to winni
We ordered the cake and flower and celebrated our friendship day with zeal and enthusiasm. The cake was awesome and the flowers were adorable. Thanks you winni
Dec 9, 2019
4
Delicious cake and perfect gift option for my best friend
"I totally loved that moment when my best friend appreciated the gift I send. thanks guys to make my plan succeeded. I was busy, but the quality you offered compels me to take time off for thanking you. "
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovely gift for loved ones
This combo i had ordered for my siblings when i met them after so long time period. They loved the taste of the cake and even the fragrance of the roses. Thank you Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Great job team Winni!!
Pineapple cake best for the summer season. and red roses will give the freshness. A combo of both with a greeting card is an ideal gift for your loved ones. Good job team Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Suggest to try this once from Winni
I ordered this for my brother's anniversary. It carries A delicious pineapple cake, red roses bouquet and a greeting card with message. I personally liked this combo. Fruit cake is best for this summer season.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Combo surprise ordered online
Ordered this combo pack for my mother's bithday. I am feeling glad that i choose this website for ordering the combo surprise online and get it delivered easily.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
the combo gift was very nice. the cake was very delicious and flowers were also fresh. delivered on time. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I had order the combo gift for my daughter . the cake was delicious and flowers were also fresh. i received it on time Its always a great experience for me to choose winni. Thank you so much.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Best experience with winni
I had order the combo gift for my daughter i received it on time Its always a great experience for me to choose winni. Thank you so much.
Jun 6, 2019
5
excellent service and keep it up
all items were look perfect and delicious. thank you team. keep it up...
Jun 4, 2019
4
beautiful combo gift i really liked it
Thanks for the prompt service! i really liked this combo gift. the quality of the product was good. thanku winni team.
Jun 4, 2019
4
nicely packed amazing combo delivery
We do not have word to express our feelings ...you done a great job winni team.
Jun 3, 2019
5
Amazing experience at Winni!
Words are not enough to thank you, guys... I was an amazing experience!
Jun 3, 2019
4
Quality was good and on time delivery.
Thanks for the prompt service! He totally loved the cake and flowers thank you winni team
May 31, 2019
4
Best gift on Mother's Day
I ordered this combo for my mom's birthday and it was delivered on time. My mom is very happy now. Thank you Winni for making this day a special one
May 31, 2019