4.8
Based on 12 Ratings
5
10
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
5
Elegant experience ever
Fondant Annie Cake is looking very nice and full of cream and hearts thanks shivi
Apr 23, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous....Really good
Take a look at this beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has some rich ingredients and flavours... Thanks malti and winni team
Apr 23, 2020
5
Elegant Anniversary Fondant cake
This elegant anniversary fondant cake is one of the favourite cakes when I have to celebrate this special day of my life. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Apr 22, 2020
5
High-graded products,Thank you winni
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The cake was so soft that it will simply just melt away in your mouth and the flavors just explode in your mouth.thanks to radhika
Apr 20, 2020
4
Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake
I have ordered this cake on anniversary for my husband. Thank you winni to deliver this cake on time.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake Excellent work done
I am completely happy with the services given by Winni and that is why I can share this review here.
Jan 14, 2020
5
Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake Delicious one
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its elegant look and delicious taste.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake - Satisfied with services of Winni
This elegant anniversary fondant cake is one of the favourite cakes when I have to celebrate this special day of my life.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake
This Elegant Anniversary Fondant Cake is very beautiful. I was very happy on my anniversary and i have found this cake very delicious.
Dec 17, 2019
5
nice
we were very very happy with our anniversary cake....loved the cake! tasted wonderful!
Feb 9, 2019