4.9
Based on 8 Ratings
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4
Awsome Really fabulous
When I was in search of the best cakes available here or, I found this one and it has become a perfect choice for me...thanks malti
Abhijit
May 15, 2020
5
Doraemon photo cake...tasty
Surprisingly awesome ... this doraermon photo cake was so freshly prepared and full of chocolatey deliciousness. Thank you amita for letting me know about this yumny cake.
Manpreet
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
product is filled with dark and creamy each level that makes it the first choice for cartoon doremon lovers of all ages, thanks shivi
Mannat
Apr 22, 2020
5
Doraemon Photo Cake with cream
Doraemon Photo Cake is full of cream and chocolate in flavor and with low price.
Ananda
Jan 30, 2020
5
Doraemon Photo Cake - Amazing job done
One of my close friends suggested me to have this cake on my special day and I was delighted with the taste of it.
Amisha
Jan 14, 2020
5
Doraemon Photo Cake - No complaints
In the recent past time, I have used this cake to celebrate some special days and it was tasty according to my loved ones.
Mishti
Jan 7, 2020
5
It tastes unique, amazing job done
I am completely happy with the job done by the platform and this Doraemon photo cake is a prime example of the quality in cakes.
Reebha
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Doraemon photo cake
This is the best Doraemon photo cake in the market. I can say as this cake taste is very very delicious. Thank you winni.
Thira
Dec 18, 2019