4.9
Based on 9 Ratings
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Thanks for best online stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Pitabar
May 13, 2020
5
Doraemon cake osm Quality
This Doraemon cream cake is good. I taken this cake. it is amazing. thank you winni I have great experience with this cake. Also Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
There are no quality issues about this alphabet cake and that’s why I have no doubt, thanks shivi
Surbi
Apr 22, 2020
4
Doremon cream cake ...
This Doraemon cream cake is good. I taken this cake. it is amazing. thank you winni I have great experience with this cake.thanks Aman
Suman
Apr 21, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Most people prefer chocolate cakes, but this cake has its own taste which was quite amazing and I will surely try it again.thanks to radhika
Aish
Apr 20, 2020
5
Doraemon Cream Cake - A creative cake
While I was looking for a unique looking and yummy cake I got this one here. Now, I really appreciate the taste and look of the cake.
Ajay
Jan 13, 2020
5
Doraemon Cream Cake Brilliant one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this platform is the current best platform for buying delicious cakes.
Dilbar
Jan 9, 2020
5
A special taste with this one
I am completely happy and pleased with the taste of this Doraemon cream cake and there is nothing like complaint about the cake.
Ved parkash
Dec 26, 2019
5
Doraemon cream cake
This Doraemon cream cake is good. I taken this cake. it is amazing. thank you winni I have great experience with this cake.
Rafat
Dec 22, 2019