4.5
Based on 58 Ratings
5
33
4
22
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 58 reviews
5
Buy the best Diamond cake
I Ordered this combo on my wedding anniversary last week and trust me this cake and flower combo is a life saver for me.
Jan 7, 2020
5
Diamond Moments Awesome one
Take a look at this wonderful made by this platform and I recommend it to all for sharing and happiness together.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Diamond Moments A brilliant combo pack
When I was looking for the best combo packs available on the internet, I want this one here the best choice.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Diamond Moments Nice combo
I am completely happy and satisfied with the things this combo pack has and Iā€™m looking forward to buy it.
Jan 3, 2020
5
Worst service ever......
First time I ordered a combo cake from vinni.. Bt they delivered only cake ans cake was different from the pic.. Very poor services..
Jan 1, 2020
5
Diamond Moments - Nice for celebrations
You would love this particular item made by this platform as I have already used this item to celebrate my special days.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Diamond Moments
This is one of the best combo Gifts which I have ordered and to my utter shock, I received it on time and with great care.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Ordered this for our wedding anniversary
It was delivered at sharp 6 am in morning, my wife was stunned and surprise because I gave this kind of surprise for the first time.
Dec 28, 2019
5
A perfect cake for my parents
I have used Diamond moments cake many times for gifting and my friends or other people loved the cake.
Dec 26, 2019
5
best combo choice forever for everyone
this is the best gift to given my girlfriend on christmas he is very happy to take this gift she loves cake and chocolate very much
Dec 26, 2019
5
best combo choice forever for everyone
this is the best gift to given my girlfriend on christmas he is very happy to take this gift she loves cake and chocolate very much
Dec 26, 2019
5
review for lovely cake
This concept is very nice,,, just go with the combo. It is really superb cake.. The cake was perfectly presented as it was asked and also it was really good to eat.
Dec 24, 2019
5
Excellent Combo ever purchased in Life
This is one of the best combo Gifts which I have ordered and to my utter shock, I received it on time and with great care.
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for Diamond Moments
Best online bakery shop... everybody must go... Like their service too..
Dec 20, 2019
5
Eat the delicious on diamond moments of this cake
I would recommend ordering the Diamond moments cake to make your wedding anniversary day memorable. The cake is rich with different flavors or creams
Dec 20, 2019
5
Super awesome cake, and a big thanks
The name of this combo just go with the combo. It is really a/for diamond moments. Roses was so fresh and smelled wow. Cake was perfectly presented as it was asked and also it was really good to eat. Great job guys!!
Dec 15, 2019
5
Yummy black forest with beautiful gifts
This combo gives you the perfect combination of gifts to impress your special someone.
Dec 14, 2019
4
Amazing combo of cake chocolate and roses
The diamond moments combo just doesn't give you a delicious cake but also lovely red roses and Cadbury dairy milk chocolates. It is the best thing to order for your party, just like I did.
Dec 14, 2019
5
Diamond Moments Made by this cake.
My wife asked for diamond on our anniversary. So ordered this Diamond Moments Cake which saved my life.
Dec 13, 2019
5
very good Diamond Moments
Flowers was fresh same as cake. Cake was very tasty and delivery was also on time. really good.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Awesome delivery service
Very happy with the delivery, just reached at the right time and in perfect condition. And the cakes and flowers were fresh.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Unsatisfied for this combo
Showing dairymilk chocolate but deliver KitKat chocolate and cherry missing in cake side only one cherry available in cake.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Best birthday combo for my friend !!
The delivery time is perfect. The quality of products is awesome. The combos are creative. Hats off to winni.
Dec 8, 2019
5
Satisfied with the products received
Good gift and satisfying, Thanks to winni for delivering this product on time.My family loved it like anything.
Dec 8, 2019
5
Highly unsatisfied with the Services
Will never recommend to go for it. Charging Rs 30 per chocolate but recieved chocolates of Rs 10 each. Showing such a wonderful presentation of 12 flowers but recieved 5 flowers wrapped innews paper. The poorest flowers of the city. Would have got better flowers in front of temples.
Jun 11, 2019