4.5
Based on 24 Ratings
5
15
4
6
3
2
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
4
chocolate cake osm quality
If I have to say something wrong about this cake then there is nothing to say because it is truly a remarkable choice.thanku so much Aman
May 15, 2020
5
No words to say thanks.
Whether you talk about the taste of this Delightful Chocolate Cake for the buying rate, it has everything perfect to impress.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Freshly baked cake. Fit for any occasion.
Ordered for our wedding anniversary. Perfectly and freshly baked. So wish to order it for every occasion. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
It was really a very good experience...i loved the cake...taste was really yummy... Thanks Malti
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy chocolate cake on good cost.
This delightful chocolate cake was beautiful and delicious.I had never seen before this type of yummy cakes. Thanks Deepak.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy and tasty cake on the site. Affordable price.
I ordered this chocolate cake for my friend and she absolutely loved it. The product was absolutely good. Deepak helped a lot on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate cake osm quality
If I have to say something wrong about this cake then there is nothing to say because it is truly a remarkable choice.
Apr 16, 2020
5
review for delightful cake.
This cake i ordered on my birthday. It was so yummy,, everyone liked this cake.. . Delivery very good and on time,
Apr 16, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
Best online gift delivery website ever! I gave this title because I am really impressed with their delivery services. Last week, I placed an order for the combo of Strawberry flavored cake and a bouquet of roses for my girlfriend. That combo was not only looking beautiful on their website, but it was totally stunning when it was delivered.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake - Happy with this
My family was searching for the best cake to celebrate some special events and they found this platform for every occasion.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake is Scrumptious
If I have to say something wrong about this cake then there is nothing to say because it is truly a remarkable choice.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake Delectable
This delightful chocolate cake has made my recent events very successful and amazing and that’s why I love this cake.
Dec 31, 2019
5
review for delightful cake.
This cake i ordered on my 28th birthday. It was so yummy,, everyone liked this cake.. No words. Delivery very good.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Delightful Chocolate Cake
Amazing taste!! Delivery on time.. Owner is so cooperative … I really love to order again and again...
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Delightful Chocolate Cake
Amazing taste!! Delivery on time.. Owner is so cooperative … I really love to order again and again...
Dec 20, 2019
5
Express Your Love With Delicious chocolate Cakes
I have tasted this delightful chocolate cake many times and I think this is probably one of the best chocolate cakes available.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Chocolate Cake for my birthday
This cake i ordered on my 25th birthday. It was so soft and delicious. No words. Delivery very good.
Dec 13, 2019
2
Not that good!!!!!!!!!!
Delivery was on time. That's appreciable. But the cake didn't look what's shown in the picture. And i also ordered a led balloon which was missing.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Nice Delightful Chocolate Cake
Nice Delightful Chocolate Cake. Thank you winni to delivery my cake on time. really appreciable.
Dec 12, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
i, m pleasure to review on the cake the cake was fantastic make my celebration more special the cake delivered on time and in good condition. The decoration on the top of the cake looks fabulous. thanku winni team good job.
May 31, 2019
3
Best service given by given
Thanku winni for giving always a good delivery service and best quality of cake
May 24, 2019
4
good service delivery on time
This site is very good service delivered on time. thank you winni team. keep it up.
May 2, 2019
5
Everything was perfect
It is a pleasure to write a review when everything went perfectly. We are in California, USA and our daughter was celebrating her 30th birthday in Jaipur. We wanted to send her a birthday cake and found your service. It is daunting to try to do this order from so far away .... but with Winni, it was easy!!! The website was easy to interact with .... the choices were amazing .... and, execution was flawless. The cake arrived right on time and the reports we had back from the party guests is that the cake was wonderful!! Thank you so much, Winni, for helping us celebrate our daughter's birthday!!!
Mar 29, 2019