4.4
Based on 15 Ratings
5
9
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake - Happy with this
My family was searching for the best cake to celebrate some special events and they found this platform for every occasion.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake is Scrumptious
If I have to say something wrong about this cake then there is nothing to say because it is truly a remarkable choice.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake Delectable
This delightful chocolate cake has made my recent events very successful and amazing and that’s why I love this cake.
Dec 31, 2019
5
review for delightful cake.
This cake i ordered on my 28th birthday. It was so yummy,, everyone liked this cake.. No words. Delivery very good.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Delightful Chocolate Cake
Amazing taste!! Delivery on time.. Owner is so cooperative … I really love to order again and again...
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Delightful Chocolate Cake
Amazing taste!! Delivery on time.. Owner is so cooperative … I really love to order again and again...
Dec 20, 2019
5
Express Your Love With Delicious chocolate Cakes
I have tasted this delightful chocolate cake many times and I think this is probably one of the best chocolate cakes available.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Chocolate Cake for my birthday
This cake i ordered on my 25th birthday. It was so soft and delicious. No words. Delivery very good.
Dec 13, 2019
2
Not that good!!!!!!!!!!
Delivery was on time. That's appreciable. But the cake didn't look what's shown in the picture. And i also ordered a led balloon which was missing.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Nice Delightful Chocolate Cake
Nice Delightful Chocolate Cake. Thank you winni to delivery my cake on time. really appreciable.
Dec 12, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
i, m pleasure to review on the cake the cake was fantastic make my celebration more special the cake delivered on time and in good condition. The decoration on the top of the cake looks fabulous. thanku winni team good job.
May 31, 2019
3
Best service given by given
Thanku winni for giving always a good delivery service and best quality of cake
May 24, 2019
4
good service delivery on time
This site is very good service delivered on time. thank you winni team. keep it up.
May 2, 2019
5
Everything was perfect
It is a pleasure to write a review when everything went perfectly. We are in California, USA and our daughter was celebrating her 30th birthday in Jaipur. We wanted to send her a birthday cake and found your service. It is daunting to try to do this order from so far away .... but with Winni, it was easy!!! The website was easy to interact with .... the choices were amazing .... and, execution was flawless. The cake arrived right on time and the reports we had back from the party guests is that the cake was wonderful!! Thank you so much, Winni, for helping us celebrate our daughter's birthday!!!
Mar 29, 2019