4.8
Based on 26 Ratings
5
22
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
4
Excellent work done to this cake
I have not a single complaint about the delivery services because they all work on time and Swift thanks story makers.thanku so much Aman
Renu
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
The cake delivered to us, we can say that was amazing in each and every way.
If you are looking for some first-rate cakes on the internet for a long time, you must stay this platform guys and i am the live evidence of this. thanku Shelly.
Purva
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Bipasa
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Visakha
May 13, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
4
One of the best cakes
If you are looking for some first-rate cakes on the internet for a long time, you must stay this platform guys.thanku Aman
Anshika Gupta
Apr 23, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake
I just needed to thank you for creating an extraordinary cake for my boyfriend birthday. It looked and tasted excellent, and our visitors enjoyed the cake.Thanks rahul
Gurdeep
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
I never thought that ordering cakes online would be so easy and delicious. Especially this cake which is really soft and spongy inside and creamy outside.thanks to radhika
Yogita
Apr 22, 2020
5
Satisfied with the delivery. Yummy cake.
Gifted this sweet delicious cake to my friend. It was really amazing. Deepak was supportive on call. Thanks winni.
Pankaj Gupta
Apr 22, 2020
5
Choco fusion yum fruit cake
It was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again thanks shivi
Keshav
Apr 16, 2020
5
Best cake and best delivery service .... Thanks
Cake is delicious, service also good, they delivered on time. Thanks.Will place another order tomorrow
Nisha Singh
Feb 19, 2020
5
One of the best cakes
If you are looking for some first-rate cakes on the internet for a long time, you must stay this platform guys.
Deep
Jan 18, 2020
5
Excellent work done to this cake
I have not a single complaint about the delivery services because they all work on time and Swift thanks story makers.
Divyanka
Jan 17, 2020
5
A very reliable choice
As a customer, you always appreciate the efforts put by the makers to create this Marvelous and beautiful cake.
Shrey
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake - Impressive
I’m completely happy with the services given by this platform whether I talk about the delivery services or the quality of the cakes.
farn*****com
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake It tastes better
If I say a little true about this lovely cake then this would be its delicious taste and that’s why I want to have it yet again.
Anoop
Jan 6, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake Lovely cake
You should have this particular delicious choco fusion cake at least once or twice at home because of its mouth watering flavours.
Raju
Jan 5, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake Quick and quality services
There is no better cake than this delicious choco fusion cake according to me and that’s why I want to have it again.
Arav
Jan 2, 2020
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake Impressive services
This delicious choco fusion cake is one of my favorites now because it has melted my tongue and heart together when I had it.
Jatinder Jeet
Dec 31, 2019
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake.............
Take this love you Delicous choco fusion cake home and make everyone feel special with its unique taste and looks.
Vihaan
Dec 31, 2019
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake
On time delivery with quality products. The cake was beautiful and enjoyed the mouthwatering flavors. Thanks winni!
Jatin
Dec 28, 2019
4
Review for Delicious Choco Fusion Cake
Amazing Cake!! Looking so nice and beautiful... Very tasty and yummy!! Thanks...
Sachin
Dec 21, 2019
5
Children Birthday cake idea
This delicious choco fusion cake makes my all events special with its unique looks and incredible taste that I have never tasted before.
Shama Rani
Dec 19, 2019
5
Delicious Choco Fusion Cake
the fusion of choco cream and fruit creams is very different. Natural taste of fruits. Delivered on time.
Madalene
Dec 17, 2019