4.6
32 reviews
5
25
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
5
Delicious Cake for birthday
Yummy cake with light sugar ... It was so delicious... every one loved the cake and your service is fantastic.
Aafreen
Sep 24, 2021
4
Cake was delivered on time. It was tasty and fresh
Cake was tasty and fresh. The delivery was done on time. I would definitely use Winni again in future.
Maryam
Apr 23, 2021
3
Everything was as expected, but delivery was late by few hours
The cake, Flowers and Teddy was as per the pic & cake was tasty too. But the delivery of this was delayed by 4 hours and instead of noon got delivered in the evening.
Suma
Apr 22, 2021
5
Worst quality cake at bongaigaon.
Worst cake delivered at bongaigaon. Disappointed with the quality of the cake.
Plakhya
Jan 11, 2021
5
Fresh & delicious cake, 1st order
Thank you for delicious cake, my sister liked it! My first experience with winni is amazing!
Sumit
Nov 6, 2020
5
Delicious and same day delivery
I order this cake for my fathers birthday, who lives in a village. The cake was delicious and they delivered on the same day. Would definitely recommend.
Gagan
Sep 22, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake is very delicous. Delivered on tym. Love the cake n its very yummy n tasty n in a very gud condition,Thanks shelly...
Kranti
May 15, 2020
4
Awesome delicious black forest cake
This cake is very delicous. Delivered on tym. Love the cake n its very yummy n tasty n in a very gud condition.thanku Aman
Shobhit
May 14, 2020
5
Super fast on time delivery.
The cake was exactly how I pictured them and also delicious. highly recommended to everyone. Thanks Deepak.
Ranjeeta
May 13, 2020
4
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!...thanks malti
Shardha
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Vishal
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Special cake for special occasions.
I Ordered this cake for my sweetheart. She loved the quality. Thanks Deepak for suggesting the same.
Satvik Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
There is not a single question on the premium test given by this delicious black forest cake so I just love it. thanks Winni and Mansi...
Akash
Apr 21, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
"It was a great experience I will surely recommend people to use winni
kedar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Awesome delicious black forest cake
his cake is very delicous. Delivered on tym. Love the cake n its very yummy n tasty n in a very gud condition
Amit shukla
Apr 16, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake An ideal black forest cake
I couldn’t go mistaken with Winni as this is one of the best stages I have ever found on the internet till date.
Neeti
Jan 18, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake - For delicious cake
take a look at this wonderful and marvelous cake which I have found at this platform and it has everything perfect according to my opinion.
Mahi
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delicious black forest cake Remarkable taste
This delicious black forest cake is so perfect according to my opinion because it has something to inspire by its taste.
Ashok
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake - Delectable
There is not a single question on the premium test given by this delicious black forest cake so I just love it.
yashika
Jan 15, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake So yummy and special
Without any doubt, I say that this yummy cake is superb. I have used it on my birthday recently with my family.
Dhiraj
Jan 6, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake Winni is the best
This delicious black forest cake is my personal favourite at the moment and that’s why I want to dedicated to my all loved ones of there.
Raman
Jan 5, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake - So yummy guys
This is a delicious black forest cake which is available at the good rate. It is a perfect choice for celebration like New Year
Happy
Jan 1, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake Delectable cake
The cake was nicely Ordered and delivered by the platform and I am happy with Winni’s prompt delivery services guys.
Nivedita
Dec 30, 2019
1
Very Disgusting Cake for a Christmas day
I have ordered 500 gm Black forest for my beloved ones.I paid triple the amount of the cake including special delivery charge i.e, 799/- altogether. They delivered it in time. But the cake looked entirely different from the one which was shown in their display. It was disguisting. When I contacted customer care, they only told that thay can return the cake. As i dont want to create a mess on Christmas day ,I denied it. So beware before ordering in winni. There is no guarantee you will get the product they displayed on their website.
Ajith
Dec 25, 2019