4.7
Based on 25 Ratings
5
21
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5
This cake is for Party time.
We bought this Delicate Plum Cake for our engagement and this was really delicious and perfect. Thank you Deepak.
May 13, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Wow what a wonderful cake this is and I am looking forward to use it as a gift for my friends and family. thanks to radhika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Delicate soft Plum Cake is very very tasty and good looking,love it alot not waste of time, thanks shivi
Apr 23, 2020
5
Delicate plum cake very good
I have ordered this plum cake and i have never eat this plum cake but now i am suggesting everyone to order this plum cake awsm very good taste
Apr 16, 2020
5
Delicious yummy plum cake
If you want to feel joyous and hapoy, you must try this Lovely plum cake. Wonderfull cake. Shilpa
Apr 16, 2020
5
Delicate yummy plum cake
I heard that plum caks are usually boring to eat. But after eating this yummy and fresh cake i could even say that no other cake can take its place. Really tasty.
Apr 15, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake with cream
Delicate Plum Cake is very very tasty and good looking,love it alot not waste of time.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake - Never seen cake
Forget the Boring taste you have of eating the tasteless cakes and try this wonderful amazing cake at least once.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake Very fresh look
As a customer, I am impressed with the look of this delicate plum cake and I can recommend it to everybody else right now.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delicate plum cake Winni is the best
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake. so I can recommend this cake to everybody out there.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake Premium choice at Winni
Share some happiness and joy with your loved ones by letting them eat this delicate plum cake without any doubt.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake Lip smacking
Due to the lip smacking taste of this particular cake, I watch able to make my recent events very successful and memorable.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Delicate Plum Cake Delicious
This could become one of the best cakes for me because I have never had such a delicious taste before in my life.
Jan 2, 2020
5
I love the cake so much
I love this particular cake because it is one of my best choices now and I have not a single doubt about this cake.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Delicate Plum Cake Fresh and new looks
I found an inspiring taste with this delicate plum cake when I have eaten it recently and it is equality choice guys no doubt.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Super moist and delicious plum cake
Ordered this cake for Christmas celebration. Cake was super fresh and moist, never had such kind of plum cake. Loved it.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Review for Delicate Plum cake
Very fast delivery. very tasty. Amazing! look n taste just like homemade cake.
Dec 23, 2019
3
Review for Delicate plum cake
Item delivered in time and quality is delectable. I really like this yummy cake...
Dec 19, 2019
3
Review for Delicate plum cake
Item delivered in time and quality is delectable. I really like this yummy cake...
Dec 19, 2019
5
I love the flavor of this Plum cake
This delicate plum cake is so wonderful is it gives a long-lasting taste that remains in mouth for a while, yeah, it’s awesome.
Dec 18, 2019
4
review for delicate plum cake
This cake really has a taste of premium chocolates. It was delivered fresh at the mentioned address. Thank you Winni for such a wonderful cake.
Dec 18, 2019
5
I dont like creamy cakes.
I like dry cakes. And I loved this plum cake. It was so soft that I ate it in a one go.
Dec 12, 2019
5
This feel like homemade cake.
Amazing cake, this feel like homemade cake. Now I don't bake cake at my home because this is much better cake.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Delicate Plum Cake tastes good
Delicate Plum Cake with hot coffee, amazing experience. Fast delivery i love winni
Dec 11, 2019