4.6
Based on 24 Ratings
5
17
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
4
Delicious Fruit cake. Affordable price.
This Fruit Cake was awesome in taste. My receiver was so happy after receiving this delicious taste. Thanku winni and thanku winni
Amit Singh
May 14, 2020
5
Impressed my boss with this.
With the help of this wonderful and tasty cake I have impressed my boss who asked me to buy a cake for parties.Thanks Deepak.
Vivek
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Yummylecious word is perfect for this tasty cake.
This cake is not just vanilla and choco chips, it also had fresh fruits! Mind-blowing totally thanks to Shelly..
Pavitra
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Rabindra
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Vikram
May 13, 2020
5
Tasty and yummy cake delivered on time.
The Delectable Fruit Heart Cake was delivered to us on time and tastes amazingly great. The delivery was on time. Thank you Deepak.
Mamta Sharma
May 8, 2020
4
Great product experience
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with best flovor and design.thanks Aman
Akash
Apr 24, 2020
5
Great taste fruit cake. Good one on the site.
Everybody should try out this delicious delectable fruit heart cake cake at least once.It really made our day special. Thank you Deepak.
Neelima
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
This cake is not just vanilla and choco chips, it also had fresh fruits! Mind-blowing totally thanks to radhika
Sharan
Apr 23, 2020
5
Delicious Fruit cake. Affordable price.
This Fruit Cake was awesome in taste. My receiver was so happy after receiving this delicious taste. Thanks winni and Deepak for the overall assistance over the site.
Neeraj Gupta
Apr 22, 2020
5
Delectable fruit heart cake
I have ordered this cake for myself and i am very impress from winni thanks rahul
Shalu
Apr 21, 2020
4
Great product experience
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with best flovor and design
Rinki Anand
Apr 16, 2020
5
I want to have it again
I have not seen such a beautiful looking cake before and that’s why I can recommend it to everybody out there now.
Kashish
Jan 17, 2020
5
It was delivered on time
Now, I can recommend this particular cake to everybody else out there because it has something to say by its taste.
Parvin
Jan 17, 2020
5
Really Happy with this cake
There is not a single question on the quality given by the makers in this delectable fruit heart cake so I love it.
Abhilasha
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delectable Fruit Heart Cake Happy services
Completely happy and satisfied with the services of this platform and there is not a single question about the service quality so have this wonderful cake.
Dhruvya
Dec 31, 2019
4
Delectable Fruit Heart Cake
I have eaten this yummy and tasty cake many times, and I have found it amazing for all of the occasions.
Shikha
Dec 30, 2019
4
Pleasing or delicious Fruit cake
Taste the mixture of fruits with delete table fruit heart cake. The cake was too yummy and I’m in love with the way of making the cake.
Disha
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for cake nice;y..
Love to eat this cake.,,, so nicely decorated,, yummy in taste, i order this for my fired birthday
Sudipti
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for delectable fruit heart cake
Simply amazing!! Brilliant and yummy is a way to sum up my experience!! prompt timing!!
Ritu
Dec 20, 2019
5
Anniversary
My mom was impressed! Tasted fabulous
Jissy
Apr 27, 2019
5
Best quality
healthy and tasty....best quality Winni
kayva
Apr 16, 2019
3
good service
Great service.
Neha Bhumbak
Apr 16, 2019