4.8
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Delectable Chocolate cake
The cake was very tasty and delicious also it was delivered on time really loved your service thanks Winni
Jul 2, 2020
4
chocolate cake osm quality
While looking for a unique chocolate cake, I found the delectable chocolate cake, which has a unique taste and look, and that’s all important.thanku so much Aman
May 15, 2020
5
Best Delectable Chocolate Cake.
Amazing Delectable Chocolate Cake. very fresh and smells good. great work!!! Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Freshly baked cake with great flavor.
We ordered this Chocolate Cake it midnight for our parent’s anniversary. This was really best, fresh and tasty. Thanks a lot for such a great taste. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Tasty and yummy cake for special occasions.
We celebrated a promotion party in our office with the help of this delectable chocolate cake and everybody was delighted with it. Deepak helped us in arranging the delivery on time.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect cake for a special friend.
This cake offered by Winni was the best gift for making my friend happy. Deepak really suggested a tasty cake. Thanks team winni.
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate cake osm quality
While looking for a unique chocolate cake, I found the delectable chocolate cake, which has a unique taste and look, and that’s all important.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Review for chocolate cake
I have order this cake and cake delivery on this cake topping is very good thanku rahul
Apr 16, 2020
5
Review for Delectable chocolate cake
It was amazing!! Good experience to have a cake from you.. Thank you Winni!!
Apr 16, 2020
4
Delectable Chocolate Cake
Delectable Chocolate Cake is best gift for your baby girl with lot of fruits.
Jan 20, 2020
5
I just love this flavour
Whether I want to say something about its taste or its looks, it has an inspiring story for me thank you.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Review for chocolate cake.
The cake is very delicious and presentable. It came on time. Very good Delivery. Appreciable.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Delectable chocolate cake
It was amazing!! Good experience to have a cake from you.. Thank you Winni!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Wonderland birthday cake to satisfy taste buds.
While looking for a unique chocolate cake, I found the delectable chocolate cake, which has a unique taste and look, and that’s all important.
Dec 18, 2019
4
Delicious Chocolate Cake with cherries
The cake is very delicious and presentable. It came on time. Very good Delivery. Appreciable.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Nice Delectable Chocolate Cake
This cake is very very tasty and nice. I never had this type of cake before. Chocolate was awesome.
Dec 12, 2019