4.4
Based on 72 Ratings
5
35
4
33
3
3
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 72 reviews
5
Taste the darkest chocolate ever
I recommend both this lip-smacking death by chocolate cake. It’s a perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary and it made our day chocolatier.thanku so much Aman
May 15, 2020
5
Very tasty cake and this made our day very very special.
I recommend this lip-smacking death by chocolate cake. It’s a perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary and it made our day chocolatier.Thanks Shelly for your assistance.
May 13, 2020
5
Tempting Death By Chocolate Cake.
I just celebrate every occasion with this Death By Chocolate Cake. This is really delicious and I can take it for grant.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Winni made the day special. Good product.
Would really thank the cake makers for making the best of Death By Chocolate Cake. This tastes great and I cannot afford any other for this. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
4
Good service and fast service winni cake
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Taste the darkest chocolate ever
I recommend both this lip-smacking death by chocolate cake. It’s a perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary and it made our day chocolatier.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Timely delivery and very nice cake
I want my grandma to stay happy and blessed and this cake help me to do so many times in the recent past month thanks to radhaika.
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous Cake
Cake was really good.....the taste of the cake was perfect. Really like the cake... Thanks Meenakshi
Apr 16, 2020
5
Death by chocolate is worst cake cake I ever had in my life from ur shop
I never had a worst cake in my life...is this death by chocolate...idiots..fraud...if u wanna earn money earn it properly and genuine...don't cheat peoples and earn money...don't send fake cakes and cheat people by name of the cake...
Feb 6, 2020
3
Death By Chocolate Cake
Death By Chocolate Cake is best gift for your friend and also not costly
Jan 20, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Just love this cake
No one can force me to stop eating this cake because it has a very special and mouth watering flavour.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake - Impressive taste
Taste and try out this mouth watering and delicious cake at least once because it can melt your tongue every time you eat this cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Good
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is so much special and it has everything to impress.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Prompt services
I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and the delivery services are very efficient.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Death by Chocolate Cake Lovely
No doubt, this particular cake has lovely ingredients and flavours that I love and I am looking forward to have it again.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake - Lovely looks
Have the best taste of your life with this particular chocolate cake. I have already eaten this particular cake many times so I recommend it.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Good services
When I was looking for the top chocolate cakes in the market, I got this death by chocolate cake and it gives a good taste.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Taste the darkest chocolate ever
I recommend both this lip-smacking death by chocolate cake. It’s a perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary and it made our day chocolatier.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Death by chocolate cake
It was amazing! Winni created the cake of my dreams! It looked awesome and tasted so good. All the guests loved it! I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for chocolate cake..
Its all yummy cake,, so delicious in taste,, the look was so awesome,, delivery so fast, thank you winni for service..
Dec 20, 2019
5
Delicious death by chocolate cake
really very delicious cake made with pure chocolate and the design of the cake looks so beautiful. good job guys.
Jul 30, 2019
3
Dissatisfied with the service
Worst experience, very disappointed with the quality of the service. It was delivered too early n the cake was completely melted. Never would recommend their service.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Death by chocolate cake
Delivery made by Winni was done on exact timing with care. The cake was delivered in a good quality box. The cake is totally a mouth watering cake.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Death by chocolate cake
Amazing chocolate cake from Winni which is fully ich with dark chocolate. The taste of the cake is too yyyuuummmm. Anyone can fell in love with this after having a piece of it.
Jun 10, 2019