4.4
Based on 63 Ratings
5
29
4
30
3
3
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 63 reviews
5
Death by chocolate is worst cake cake I ever had in my life from ur shop
I never had a worst cake in my life...is this death by chocolate...idiots..fraud...if u wanna earn money earn it properly and genuine...don't cheat peoples and earn money...don't send fake cakes and cheat people by name of the cake...
Feb 6, 2020
3
Death By Chocolate Cake
Death By Chocolate Cake is best gift for your friend and also not costly
Jan 20, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Just love this cake
No one can force me to stop eating this cake because it has a very special and mouth watering flavour.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake - Impressive taste
Taste and try out this mouth watering and delicious cake at least once because it can melt your tongue every time you eat this cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Good
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake is so much special and it has everything to impress.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Prompt services
I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this one and the delivery services are very efficient.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Death by Chocolate Cake Lovely
No doubt, this particular cake has lovely ingredients and flavours that I love and I am looking forward to have it again.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake - Lovely looks
Have the best taste of your life with this particular chocolate cake. I have already eaten this particular cake many times so I recommend it.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Death By Chocolate Cake Good services
When I was looking for the top chocolate cakes in the market, I got this death by chocolate cake and it gives a good taste.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Taste the darkest chocolate ever
I recommend both this lip-smacking death by chocolate cake. It’s a perfect gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary and it made our day chocolatier.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Death by chocolate cake
It was amazing! Winni created the cake of my dreams! It looked awesome and tasted so good. All the guests loved it! I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for chocolate cake..
Its all yummy cake,, so delicious in taste,, the look was so awesome,, delivery so fast, thank you winni for service..
Dec 20, 2019
5
Delicious death by chocolate cake
really very delicious cake made with pure chocolate and the design of the cake looks so beautiful. good job guys.
Jul 30, 2019
3
Dissatisfied with the service
Worst experience, very disappointed with the quality of the service. It was delivered too early n the cake was completely melted. Never would recommend their service.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Death by chocolate cake
Delivery made by Winni was done on exact timing with care. The cake was delivered in a good quality box. The cake is totally a mouth watering cake.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Death by chocolate cake
Amazing chocolate cake from Winni which is fully ich with dark chocolate. The taste of the cake is too yyyuuummmm. Anyone can fell in love with this after having a piece of it.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best chocolate cake for birthday
I had ordered this for my sweet daughter. She loved the taste of this cake that she ate last piece of the cake also. Delivery was successfully made on time with proper care.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Blast of chocolate in the mouth
Sides of the cake was decorated with crispy choco chips. The top of the cake is also loaded with chocolate only. Overall it is a blast of chocolate. Best for chocolate lover.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I was order the cake for my dad on his birthday. the cake was fresh and delicious. Delivery was on time thank you so much winni team. really appreciated.
Jun 7, 2019
4
amazing quality product and awesome delivery timings.
great quality product and it would be really awesome if the delivery is on exact requested date.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious chocolate cake
cake were fresh and delicious. the taste of the cake was very nice. Delivery was on time thank you so much winni team. really appreciated.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Fresh and delicious cake with flawless delivery
Cake was nice. Timely delivery. taste wise so good just one price was high otherwise all over good...........
Jun 6, 2019
4
A yummy chocolate cake
I really liked the cake. it was made with full of chocolate which taste ultimate. delivered it on time. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
excellent service and keep it up
cake were fresh and delicious. Delivery was on time thank you so much winni team. really appreciated.
Jun 3, 2019
4
on time delivery and amazing chocolate cake
Wish that will get More chance to celebrate more happiness with you winni Thanks Keep it up
Jun 3, 2019