5.0
Based on 10 Ratings
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
this cake has Quality ingredients.
This cake is so yummy that, my whole family and all of my relatives are fan of this cake Because of its unique ingredients. Thanks Deepak.
Sanjeet
May 15, 2020
5
Good product delivered
When I was in search of the best cakes available here or, I found this one and it has become a perfect choice for me...thanks malti
Amit
May 15, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
With the help of this highly mouth-watering and delicious cake, I was able to impress my loved ones on my anniversary than ks to radhika
Faizu
Apr 23, 2020
5
For my lovely friend...
Say goodbye to the tasteless cakes that you have eaten before and try out this appetizing cake at least once.thanku Aman
Sachin
Apr 23, 2020
5
Dashing cake ..... for dashing people
I surprised my friend with wonderful cake when came after years... it was really an emotional moment and this cake made it a memorable one. Thanks to amita ji for taking me to this cake
Karan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent friend cake
ordered this cake.. The cake was so soft and the taste was yummy and thanks shivi
Inderjeet
Apr 22, 2020
5
For my lovely friend
Say goodbye to the tasteless cakes that you have eaten before and try out this appetizing cake at least once.
Ritvik
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dashing Cake For Dashing Friend Get this one now
Celebrate the most important days of your friendship with the help of this dashing cake for dashing friend now.
Sushil Kumar
Jan 16, 2020
5
Awesome cake for celebrating friendship
I have used this particular cake many times to celebrate the day of my friends and they were delighted with its taste.
Deepshikha
Dec 26, 2019
5
Dashing cake for dashing friend
This Dashing cake for dashing friend is amazing. This cake is awesome and delicious. Great service from winni. Thank you winni.
Rushil
Dec 24, 2019