4.7
Based on 28 Ratings
5
22
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 28 reviews
5
Tasty but affordable price.
What a memorable and unforgettable experience I was able to get when I had this Dark Royal Cake on my birthday with my friends.Thanks Deepak.
Deepak
May 13, 2020
5
Cost effective and Yummy product.
For our family get together, the Dark Royal Cake was the ultimate and first choice. No other flavor cake can fulfill the true reason of our celebration. Thank you Deepak.
Rajender Singh
May 8, 2020
5
Unique quality and taste. Awesome cake.
I ordered this dark royal cake for my friend. She loved the taste and the quality of the cake. Thank you winni for good service. Thanks a lot Deepak.
Mukesh Verma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Tasty and yummy cake for a lovely friend.
When I ordered this cake for my lovely friend, She felt happy and delighted.It was really yummy. Thanks team winni and Deepak for the overall assistance.
Tarun Garg
Apr 22, 2020
3
Dark Royal Cake - excellent cake
There is not a single question on the premium taste of this cake and I am looking forward to have it again
Bablu yadav
Apr 16, 2020
5
Dark Royal Cake - An excellent one
There is not a single question on the premium taste of this cake and I am looking forward to have it again.
Ruchi
Jan 18, 2020
5
Ideal taste to have ever
There is not a single question on the quality of this cake and I just love the way this cake melts my heart.
Farneet
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dark Royal Cake - No quality concern
In a recent event, I was looking for the best cakes and somehow I got this platform. I got the desired cakes from here.
Dhruv
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dark Royal Cake Sweet
I am completely happy and satisfied with the taste of this dark royal cake and I want to say thanks to dream acres.
Faiza
Jan 11, 2020
5
Dark Royal Cake Yummiest
This dark royal cake is astonishing to consume and it looks affectionate. My acquaintances have bought this cake for me and now I’m going to purchase it.
Bhanu Dubey
Jan 9, 2020
4
Feedback for dark royal cake
I took this dark royal cake from Winni and I was in complete love with the taste and the way of making the cake.
Vritika
Jan 6, 2020
5
Dark Royal Cake Could have better designs
This dark royal cake is a better choice for me but I think that the maker could have improved it’s unique designs.
Avyukt
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feel the dark royal chocolate
I express my feelings with a dark royal cake. The cake was so delicious and it was totally on point that I want to eat.
Rashmi
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Dark Royal Cake
Thank you for amazing service and dark royal cakes... Prompt delivery... so yummy and delicious...
Keshav
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for dark royal cake
My favorite onlne bakery Winni!! Cakes are always beautiful and delicious... Thanks Winni!!
Keshav
Dec 23, 2019
4
Dark Royal Cake Full of Dark Choco
This cake full of dark chocolate wit minimum sweetness makes this cake taste ultimate. Simple cake. Not much decoration.
Louis Mcgee
Dec 23, 2019
5
Mouthwatering ingredients and flavors
This dark royal cake is amazing to eat and it looks adoring. My friends have bought this cake for me and now I’m going to buy it.
Ahana
Dec 22, 2019
5
Dark Royal Cake- for all purpose
Dark Royal Cake is a choice for all and it certainly gives me something that I have never found in the market in terms of the cakes
Pardeep Singh
Dec 19, 2019
5
The best Dark Royal Cake
The best Dark Royal Cake in the market. Thank you winni to deliver on time. Great service.
Keya
Dec 13, 2019
4
fantastic experience
Delivery was on time. Cake was good and fresh
Simi Sunil Bisht
Apr 16, 2019
5
Dark chocolate cake
Nice flavor cake
Nikku
Oct 28, 2016
5
Gud
gud taste will place order once again Thnq winni
Liki
Oct 20, 2016
5
Delicious
I would definitely say this to my friends
praveen
Oct 20, 2016
5
Very yummy cake
Great service
Verma
Oct 20, 2016