4.6
Based on 17 Ratings
5
13
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5
MrsSukhpreerkaurbhalla
Terrible cake, ordered as per picture and received poor quality cake, with message written all over the cake, seems it written by some kid. Delivery was as expected. Never gonna use their service again. It spoiled someones surprise.
Feb 19, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake Nothing wrong with the cake
Nothing is wrong with the taste and flavour of this cake so I can recommend it to everybody without a doubt.
Jan 18, 2020
5
I have enjoyed this dark chocolate cake
I have not a single complaint about the delivery services because the delivery service was very prompt and on time.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with the quality
One of my old friends recommended this platform to me and now this has become my personal favourite to buy cakes.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake is an Adorable cake
There is nothing wrong with the quality of this dark chocolate cake and it is one of the adorable cakes available.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake Adorable cake
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this dark chocolate cake because I have already used it many times.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feel that delightful dark chocolate cake
I took this dark chocolate cake from Winni and I was in complete love with the taste and the way of making the cake.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for dark chocolate cake.
the dark chocolate is very creamy and full of dark chocolate. There is simple in look but yummy in taste,, perfect cakee
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Dark Chocolate Cake
It looked and tasted perfect, our guests loved the cake.. Thanks Winni!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Dark Chocolate cake -Easy Decorating for Occasions
Wow, this dark chocolate cake is truly incredible whether I talk about the taste or the form of this dark chocolate cake.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Best Dark Chocolate Creamy Cake
This dark chocolate is very creamy and full of dark chocolate. There is very less sugar which makes the taste of dark chocolate perfect.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Tasty Dark Chocolate Cake
Chocolate was fresh in this cake and delivery was also on time. Really great experience with winni.
Dec 12, 2019
4
great
everything was perfect
Apr 16, 2019
4
good service
I really like this amazing cake
Apr 16, 2019
3
Dark Chocolate Cake review
I ordered this cake online on behalf of my kid for her Grandfather. The cake was good however the message was wrongly spelt. Big goof-up.
Mar 30, 2019
5
Delicious cake
Great Look & great taste !!! Thank you Winni.
Jan 5, 2017
5
Great cake
Thanks for the promt and great delivery !
Oct 20, 2016