4.7
25 reviews
5
19
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
4
I have enjoyed this dark chocolate cake
I have not a single complaint about the delivery services because the delivery service was very prompt and on time.thanku so much Aman
Taufeek
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I have ordered by first time from this website and i have to say that this is the best experience i have, cake is very delicious and yummy.... Thanks Shelly for suggesting this......
Shanta
May 14, 2020
5
. The best cake for a special moment.
I have not a single concern there in my mind about the quality of this Dark Chocolate Cake so I can share it with all.Thanks Deepak.
Srijan
May 13, 2020
5
My friend’s marriage celebration was special with this.
The Dark Chocolate Cake was the first day dessert for my friend’s marriage celebration. Best part it we didn’t get a piece of it stay on the board.Thank Deepak for a good one.
Heena Thakur
May 8, 2020
5
Special for lovely occasions.
I have never seen such a unique looking cake before in my life because I do not use cakes regularly so thank you Deepak for suggesting a good cake on the site and really it was an awesome experience with winni.
Pratik Verma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good cake for a lovely occasion.
Cake was just awesome. Ordered this cake to my friend on her birthday. She was so happy receiving this. Deepak was good in customer support.
Kamal Gupta
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate cake osm quality
"I ordered this cake for a friend in India, I do not live in the country and the experience was most pleasant as I did not have to call to follow up once, you communicated the entire time, his birthday was a huge success and I will definitely be using your services again in future. The cake was also delicious, they all loved it, especially the birthday boy! Thank you so much!"
Chiku
Apr 16, 2020
4
Review for Dark Chocolate Cake
Dark Chocolate Cake Is very good cake i have order from winni this cake make my day thanku winni and thanku rahul for suggestion
Archu
Apr 16, 2020
5
MrsSukhpreerkaurbhalla
Terrible cake, ordered as per picture and received poor quality cake, with message written all over the cake, seems it written by some kid. Delivery was as expected. Never gonna use their service again. It spoiled someones surprise.
Sukhpreet
Feb 19, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake Nothing wrong with the cake
Nothing is wrong with the taste and flavour of this cake so I can recommend it to everybody without a doubt.
Manjinder Kaur
Jan 18, 2020
5
I have enjoyed this dark chocolate cake
I have not a single complaint about the delivery services because the delivery service was very prompt and on time.
Pulkit
Jan 17, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with the quality
One of my old friends recommended this platform to me and now this has become my personal favourite to buy cakes.
Daksh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake is an Adorable cake
There is nothing wrong with the quality of this dark chocolate cake and it is one of the adorable cakes available.
Adnan
Jan 16, 2020
5
Dark Chocolate Cake Adorable cake
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this dark chocolate cake because I have already used it many times.
Tarlochan
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feel that delightful dark chocolate cake
I took this dark chocolate cake from Winni and I was in complete love with the taste and the way of making the cake.
Aditya
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for dark chocolate cake.
the dark chocolate is very creamy and full of dark chocolate. There is simple in look but yummy in taste,, perfect cakee
sunita
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Dark Chocolate Cake
It looked and tasted perfect, our guests loved the cake.. Thanks Winni!!
Pardeep
Dec 21, 2019
5
Dark Chocolate cake -Easy Decorating for Occasions
Wow, this dark chocolate cake is truly incredible whether I talk about the taste or the form of this dark chocolate cake.
Neeti Kalia
Dec 18, 2019
5
Best Dark Chocolate Creamy Cake
This dark chocolate is very creamy and full of dark chocolate. There is very less sugar which makes the taste of dark chocolate perfect.
Louise
Dec 13, 2019
5
Tasty Dark Chocolate Cake
Chocolate was fresh in this cake and delivery was also on time. Really great experience with winni.
Naksh
Dec 12, 2019
4
great
everything was perfect
namit desai
Apr 16, 2019
4
good service
I really like this amazing cake
kiran
Apr 16, 2019
3
Dark Chocolate Cake review
I ordered this cake online on behalf of my kid for her Grandfather. The cake was good however the message was wrongly spelt. Big goof-up.
Saumyadeep Modak
Mar 30, 2019
5
Delicious cake
Great Look & great taste !!! Thank you Winni.
vidya
Jan 5, 2017
5
Great cake
Thanks for the promt and great delivery !
Shan
Oct 20, 2016