4.7
Based on 21 Ratings
5
16
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
May 14, 2020
5
Wonderful cake for a special occasion.
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have got for my father. He just loved the taste.thanks to Aman
May 13, 2020
5
This special cake made my family's day more special
Ordered this for my father's birthday party. It was delivered at the exact given time and cake was fresh and super yummy. Thank you Shelly for ur suggestion.
May 13, 2020
5
Dad love Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
As a customer, you always say thanks to a platform which provides such a magnificent cake so thanks to this platform. thanks Mansi...
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect for a birthday party.
Ordered this for my father's birthday party. It was delivered at the exact given time and cake was fresh and super yummy. Thank you Deepak for ur suggestion.
Apr 23, 2020
4
Wonderful cake for a special occasion.
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have got for my father. He just loved the taste. Deepak helped me to choose this lovely cake on the site. Thanks a lot.thanks Aman
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
My Dad is a true fan of it. He can have it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.thanks to radhika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Wonderful cake for a special occasion.
Take a look at this wonderful cake which I have got for my father. He just loved the taste. Deepak helped me to choose this lovely cake on the site. Thanks a lot.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent delivery service
still remember the moments that my family spent together and this cake contributed a lot in making those moments memorable, thanks shivi
Apr 21, 2020
5
Dad Love Cake execellent
I have order this cake on fathers day for my father and he like the cake delivry is on time thnq rahul
Apr 16, 2020
5
Dad Love Cake - Nothing wrong
As a customer, you always appreciate this platform where I can find a wide range of cakes at affordable price.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Mouth Watering cake for father
As a customer, you always say thanks to a platform which provides such a magnificent cake so thanks to this platform.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Dad Love Cake - What a cake this was
This is my reaction when I first saw this wonderful cake. Guess what, my father loves this cake without any doubt.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Dad Love Cake No complaints
There is nothing like complaints about this platform which is probably the best one over the internet for buying cakes.
Dec 31, 2019
5
This cake special for father..
Dedicate this special cake for my father and make them feel special. Love this cake and also my dad..
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Dad Love Cake
Thank you so much for making our vision real and wonderful! My dad loved the cake! It tasted great!
Dec 21, 2019
5
The Dad Love Cake is super rich
Dedicate this special love cake to Ir father and make them feel special. This cake tastes better and looks better.
Dec 19, 2019
4
Dad Love Cake in white cream
The cake is made for your dad. The cake taste good but presentation not as much. Delivery is very good.
Dec 16, 2019
5
Good one Dad Love Cake
I love my dad and my dad love this cake. I always order this cake on my dad's birthday.
Dec 12, 2019
4
Loved the cake. Was yummy.
Very soft delicious white cream cake. The card looks different than the image but had a beautiful image. The bamboo plant was packed beautifully. The roses were small. Could have been better.
Jun 16, 2019
4
Delicious cake with Dad caption!!!
Yummy cake for all Papas...i ordered this cake to surprise my dad...he is not so fond of cake but he loved this...Thnku Winni to made our moments beautiful...
Jun 12, 2019