4.7
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Abrar
May 13, 2020
4
Cute Rabbit Cake - Nice look
When I was in search of the most beautiful cakes on the internet, I got this platform and I am completely Cute Rabbit Cake - Nice look When I was in search of the most beautiful cakes on the internet, I got this platform and I am completely happy with it. with it.thanks to winni and Aman
Taufeek
May 13, 2020
5
Cute Rabbit Cake - Nice look
When I was in search of the most beautiful cakes on the internet, I got this platform and I am completely happy with it.thanks Aman
Dolly
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Cute Rabbit Cake
This website have awesome cakes, which I always wanted, each cake has its unique ingredients without having any doubt.Thnks rahul
Kapil
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Everybody should try out this particular cake at least once due to its mouth watering taste and flavour so you could have it, Thanks shivi
Manvi
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
When I brought the cake online, I was hesitant at first, but everything went so smoothly that I feel lucky to use these services.thanks to radhika
Sunil
Apr 20, 2020
5
Cute Rabbit Cake - Nice look
When I was in search of the most beautiful cakes on the internet, I got this platform and I am completely happy with it.
Aanand
Jan 13, 2020
5
cute rabbit cake-Lip-smacking
This amazing cake is so much special for me because it has made my recent event successful with its taste and flavour.
sarabjeet
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Cute Rabbit Cake
The best Cute Rabbit Cake on this website. When I see cake, water come out from my mouth. This cake is yummy. Thanks
Kusum
Dec 23, 2019