Crimson Love 6 Roses Bouquet reviews

4.6
60 reviews
5
47
4
8
3
2
2
2
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 60 reviews
5 Gurvinder Singh Thakral
Reviewed on Feb 8, 2024 | Delivered at: Haridwar
Very nice
Helpful
5 Vrushali
Reviewed on Feb 7, 2024 | Delivered at: Mumbai
Good
Helpful
1 sudh*****com
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024
I don't like it
Helpful
5 Life
Reviewed on Jan 28, 2024 | Delivered at: Lucknow
Nice standards
Helpful
5 Kabra
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Delivered at: Bhilwara
Nice
Helpful
5 JAGWINDER SINGH
Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Delivered at: Barnala
Good quality of cake
Helpful
5 Haris
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Delivered at: Kochi
Very prompt and beautiful roses
Helpful
5 Rahul reddy
Reviewed on Jan 5, 2024 | Delivered at: Pune
Thank you for the pretty red Rose's and the delicious chocolate cake. Loved the gifts and the surprise!!
Helpful
5 Sharuk
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2024
Go for it,worth and on time delivery 💯👍

Helpful
5 Arjun Thapa
Reviewed on Dec 5, 2023
Today I ordered roses n cake for my girlfriend for her birthday ...so happy for this app suggested by my sis ,it's delivered on time n rose are very fresh... thanks for this.. heartly appreciated 👍.. good work

Helpful
4 Kareena Sehdev
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2023 | Delivered at: Delhi
They were nice but the white fillings shown in the picture were not there and flowers were of decent quality.
Helpful
5 Anushka dutta
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2023 | Delivered at: Kanpur
I am so happy to your service and your service man is so supportive and well mannered thank you for your service.
Helpful
5 test
Reviewed on May 12, 2023
it was very niceeee
Helpful
4 Diwansh rathore
Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Delivered at: Varanasi
It was lovely just the flowers were a bit dried up.. Delivery executive was polite
Helpful
5 Sanjay kumar rath
Reviewed on May 7, 2023 | Delivered at: Bhubaneswar
I am really happy
Helpful
5 Gurbir singh
Reviewed on May 5, 2023 | Delivered at: Chandigarh
Awesome
Helpful
5 Anirban paul
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Delivered at: Kolkata
Very nicee
Helpful
2 Vignesh patel
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2023 | Delivered at: Raichur
I give 2 starts coz the gift card wid the flower boke was empty.....there was nothing writing on the gift card
Helpful
2 Shivam tripathi
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2023
Flowers werent fresh and greeting card wasnt given to me
Helpful
5 Govind solanki
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2023
Thank you
Helpful
5 Punyasloka parida
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023
It's amazing 😍
Helpful
5 Atul upadhyay
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023
Thankyu...
Helpful
5 Tiju thomas
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2023
Excellent
Helpful
4 SS
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2023
It was beautiful except that there wasn't any green fillers in it. But overall it's a good product
Helpful
4 Sameer kasare
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2023
It was awesome Thanks
Helpful