4.9
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Awsome Really fabulous
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
May 15, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
There is something great in this cake that makes me agree on buying and eating this cake again.thanks to radhika
Apr 23, 2020
4
Cricket fondant cake interesting taste
Everybody loves cricket these days and that’s why I bought this cake for my friends while we were enjoying the birthday party.thanku aman
Apr 21, 2020
5
Cricket Fondant Cake Review
Wow, this particular cake is so much special for me because it has melted my mouth, tongue, and most importantly my heart.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Cricket Fondant Cake Interesting taste
Everybody loves cricket these days and that’s why I bought this cake for my friends while we were enjoying the birthday party.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Cricket Fondant Cake - For cricket lovers
It was so marvelous when I have a piece of this cake. I found a bit new in this cake that I have never tested before in years.
Jan 14, 2020
5
Cricket Fondant Cake - Have it once
When I was searching for the top cakes, I found this one here. Trust me, it has a superb taste and never seen looks.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Dedicated to cricket lovers
It was so amazing when I have a slice of this cake. I found something new in this cake that I have never tested before in my life.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Ideal for my crazy cricket loving friends
Take this Crazy fondant cake home and make your loved ones feel special who just love playing and watching cricket on their special days.
Dec 25, 2019
5
Cricket Fondant Cake
I am a cricket lover. So I have ordered this cake. this cake is very very tasty. cake is so good. Thank you winni to make this cake.
Dec 17, 2019