4.8
Based on 16 Ratings
5
13
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Incredible Creamy Pokemon Cake.
Because of the unique taste and flavor, this incredible chocolate truffle cake has become the best choice for my family. Thanks Deepak.
Aazaad
May 15, 2020
4
Creamy Pokemon Cake - Never seen look
Take a look at this tasty and highly tasty cake which I think one of the best cakes accessible here.thanku Aman
Kabir
Apr 24, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous...
I can recommend this beautiful and mouth-watering cake to all of you because it has something to inspire by its taste... Thanks Malti for your help
Prakash
Apr 23, 2020
5
Creamy Pokemon cake osm quality
This screen Pokemon cake is one of my favorites and I love the way it looks and flavours. It melts my tongue every time I eat it. thanks Winni and Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
I love the cake to make my celebration great every time. This is really a great delight which we always think of.thanks to radhika
Ghanam
Apr 21, 2020
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake - Never seen look
Take a look at this tasty and highly tasty cake which I think one of the best cakes accessible here.
Kasturi
Jan 18, 2020
5
This cake was For my little son
According to my personal opinion, this is one of the best cakes available at this platform so you must try it out.
Natasha
Jan 17, 2020
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake - Better flavoured cake
After looking at this wonderful cake and eating at once I can say that it is a very reliable cake to buy for kids.
pikachu
Jan 16, 2020
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake Better taste
I can bet on this that this cake is truly creamy and delicious and I am looking forward to have it again.
Roopinder
Dec 31, 2019
3
Review for Creamy Pokemon Cake
The cake was delicious, very much yummy. The service experience was awesome too
Sohan
Dec 21, 2019
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake it`s very yummy cake ever
This screen Pokemon cake is one of my favorites and I love the way it looks and flavours. It melts my tongue every time I eat it
Chander kant
Dec 19, 2019
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake
This creamy pokemon cake is very creamy, tasty and yummy. It is beautiful also , worth buying.
Leonora
Dec 16, 2019
5
Creamy Pokemon Cake
I love this Creamy Pokemon Cake because pokemon is my favorite. Cake was very nice.
Rohan
Dec 12, 2019
5
A truly delightful experience
Your team is constantly bringing smiles on the faces of many families every day. You guys are doing a fantastic job by not only delivering yummy cakes and wishful cards but also delivering the hopes wishes and love that the sender feel for the recipient. Thank u a lot winni and team. Keep up the spirit high and keep on delivering the happiness.
Anonymous
Sep 9, 2019
5
Yammy kha ke Tammy full ho gya
Yammy cake ..totally satisfied...i am not a sweet lover ...still i love this pikachu cake..will try again later ..
Swarali
Jul 14, 2019
5
fresh and yumm cake...for children
I ordered this pikachu cake for my little champ...and he was totally surprise to see it...lovely creativity with delicious taste...Thanku Winni
Vishnu
Jun 12, 2019