4.9
Based on 12 Ratings
5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Jigna
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options. .thanks malti
Ravi
May 14, 2020
5
Special Couple Photo Cake
take a look at this wonderful and marvelous cake which I have found at this platform and it has everything perfect according to my opinion.thanks manisha
Sapna
Apr 24, 2020
5
Couple photo cake.....
Highly recommended cake..... best in quality , taste and fiull of feeshness... worth spending money. Thanks to Amita mam and winni.thanku Aman
Anuj mishra
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The cake is so delicious and best in taste. I couldn’t resist tasting it any time I wish to.thanks to radhika
Rohi
Apr 22, 2020
4
Couple photo cake.....
Higly recommended cake..... best in quality , taste and fiull of feeshness... worth spending money. Thanks to Amita mam and winni
Kanupriya
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Everyone should try out this particular cake at least once because it has a very unique and mouth watering taste with photo cake, thanks shivi
Sonal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
Everyone should try out this particular cake at least once because it has a very unique and mouth watering taste with photo cake, thanks shivi
Sonal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Couple Photo Cake For my wife
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this premium cake which I have found here so I can recommend it to all.
Shavinder
Jan 15, 2020
5
An ideal vanilla cake for lovers
I personally recommend this couple photo cake to every couple who wants to enjoy their special days and moments together with love.
Nitya
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Couple photo cake
The best Couple photo cake i have seen. My photo was very clear on this cake and the taste of this cake is very yummy.
Zoya
Dec 17, 2019