4.6
Based on 69 Ratings
5
42
4
25
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 69 reviews
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
May 8, 2020
5
I like this products and good products
Yummy cake with gorgeous flowers are the best gift to easily show your love for your special ones. This cake is very delicious and lovely. The presentation of the bouquet is very neat and clean. The name on the cake was very beautifully written and roses are totally fresh.Thank you Moniika
May 1, 2020
5
good job guys.v.good experience ith winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Unique quality combo. Awesome fresh roses.
I am completely happy and satisfied with the service given by winni. The combo was really great with fresh roses. Winni done a great job and Deepak was really helpful in customer support.
Apr 23, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Gifted this sweet combo to my friend. It's really amazing. The cake was too delicious and the flowers were soft and pretty.suggest by Monika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazing combo with yummy cake.
I am completely happy with the services given by winni. The combo was delivered on time in a good condition.Thanks to Deepak for the overall assistance on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality with flower
We are very happy to celebrate Birthday of my younger son, as we got fresh cake with yummy creamy taste and with all superb support goes to Winni team from baking cake to delivery at door step everything was very well mamaged. Big Thanks again team Winni and Mansi..
Apr 22, 2020
5
Overall experience was nice
My go to website for ordering cakes online. Availability of a wide variety to choose from .thanks aman
Apr 22, 2020
5
very nice website and on time delivery
the cake was so fresh and delicious.the floweres also in good condition deliver...made my husband's birthday wonderful...thanks for prompt delivery and a good quality cake.thank you monika
Apr 21, 2020
4
I like this products and good products
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
Wonderful services and best quality of products
Quality of cake was good....fresh hand-pick flowers.... tasty cake... overall tasty cake...thank you monika
Apr 20, 2020
5
Combo cake and flower good
Combo Cake and Flower combo is very cheap and very beautiful. all family members are love it.thanks aman
Apr 16, 2020
5
Combo Cake and Flower
East or West Winni is the Best.....................................................................................................................................................................
Apr 16, 2020
5
Fresh flower on time thanks
Quality was perfect, timing was perfect, and over all experience was great thanks to radhaika
Apr 16, 2020
3
I like this products and good products
fresh and fine flowers flowers and tasty cake... perfect present fro my wife... she just loved it!!!
Apr 16, 2020
5
Value for money combo!!!
To be honest, the quality exceeded way more than expected. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Will definitely recommend.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Overall experience was nice
My go to website for ordering cakes online. Availability of a wide variety to choose from .
Mar 13, 2020
5
Fresh and quality of cake and flowers...
We are very happy to celebrate Birthday of my younger son, as we got fresh cake with yummy creamy taste and with all superb support goes to Winni team from baking cake to delivery at door step everything was very well mamaged. Big Thanks again. Cheers!
Mar 6, 2020
5
Perfect present to delight special one
fresh and fine flowers flowers and tasty cake... perfect present fro my wife... she just loved it!!!
Mar 5, 2020
4
Combo Cake and Flower
Combo Cake and Flower combo is very cheap and very beautiful. all family members are love it.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Flower and cake combo I loved it
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its mouth watering and delicious taste and affordable price.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Nice combo on great price
Best for you if you forget your wife's birthday like me. On time life saver winni thanks a lot.
Jan 7, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower A great one
I want to say thanks to the maker for this stunning gift because it has everything to impress my friends and family.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower For my someone special
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this combo pack which I have got this platform without any doubt.
Jan 6, 2020