4.5
Based on 47 Ratings
5
23
4
23
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 47 reviews
5
Nice combo on great price
Best for you if you forget your wife's birthday like me. On time life saver winni thanks a lot.
Jan 7, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower A great one
I want to say thanks to the maker for this stunning gift because it has everything to impress my friends and family.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower For my someone special
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this combo pack which I have got this platform without any doubt.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower No doubts
I bet that you have never eaten such a delicious cake before in your life because it comes with the best flowers.
Jan 3, 2020
5
Combo Cake And Flower - It was awesome
Have this beautiful and wonderful combo pack right now and celebrate the happiness with your loved ones more openly.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Great combo at great price
Ordered this for my husband and he really liked the cake and bunch of red roses. Roses were super fresh.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Combo Cake and Flower - Catch the best combo
I prefer to purchase this combo cake and flower on your wedding night to impress your better half. Probably, it’s a better choice to make the day remarkable.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Get the blessed combo for your love
Enjoy the combo of flower and cake birthday of your love. Wish your love with flowers and give them deliciousness of the gorgeous cake.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for combo cake and flower
This combo cake is so nice, I love this cake, it has fresh and nicely decorated, good in taste,,. This is really amazing true value of money.
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Combo Cake and Flower
Delicious cakes perfect for our wedding anniversary! They were easy to work with, ordering was easy. The cake was moist and the frosting was delicious. Thanks Winni.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Express you love!!!!!
Winters are the season of love, express it by this beautiful combo, like I did to anyone. Make them feel special. Winni will be with you
Dec 18, 2019
5
It really is the best black forest cake
This is the best black forest cake I have ever had, first I had it at some party and now I ordered for my party and it is just as delicious.
Dec 18, 2019
5
It is great deal at the price! Must buy! Quality and services both satisfactory.
It is great deal at the price! Must buy! Quality and services both satisfactory. Keep up the good work team
Dec 13, 2019
5
Combo Cake and Flower
Good concept. I ordered for my love and she was very happy to get this type of gift. Thank you
Dec 12, 2019
5
Combo is a very nice concept
I hardly saw these type of combos which are easily available online. Cake and flowers are good.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Nice combo offer...best services through Winni
""Thank you so much it was amazing. Delicious cake and beautiful flowers!!! "
Jun 10, 2019
4
Combo cake and flower
This is the best combo to gift your loved ones on their memorable and auspicious occasions. You all must try this. I too is satisfied with the quality of this combo pack gift.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Good delivery service by Winni
I am totally impressed with the in hand delivery of the order by Winni's delivery boy. The combo is delivered with proper care and on fresh condition. The cake was delicious and the roses bouquet was beautiful when i saw them.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Delivery made on exact timming
I had ordered this combo for my husband on his visit to India after many years. He felt very surprised to see this. The cake was very delicious and decorated with cream and cherries. The bouquet was carrying fresh red roses wrapped with a blue paper and a ribbon.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Keep it up team Winni
Red roses packed with blue paper and ribbon coupled with a yummy dummy black forest cake, best gift for birthday party. Delivery was made on time with care.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best combo cake and flower
delivered the gift on time. I really liked it. I am happy with your service beautiful flowers and delicious cake. thank you winni
Jun 7, 2019
4
beautiful combo gift i really liked it
I was order this gift for my grand-father. it was amazing gift Delicious cake and beautiful flowers!!! deliver the gift on time in a good condition. thanku winni team
Jun 7, 2019
4
best Combo gift with cake and flowers
I ordered this combo for my husband and it was our anniversary. He find it a perfect gift but the wrapping was no too good. Overall, a good product the cake was fresh and flowers were also fresh
Jun 6, 2019
4
Combo cake and flower gift
Best service done by winni. delivered the gift on time and good. Recommend again....nice one....nice cake awesome taste....loved it.....delivery boy was on time! thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
5
brilliant product and great service
I am happy with your service beautiful flowers and delicious cake. thank you winni
Jun 4, 2019