4.4
Based on 12 Ratings
5
7
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Nice combo. Cute teddy.
Thank you Winni for making the day of my girlfriend a grateful one. keep the good work.Deepak helped me to choose this wonderful combo on the site.
Rakesh Garg
Apr 21, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
This super great deal won't let you down. It will be an unforgettable gift to your loved ones. Ferrero Rocher is just like the cherry on the top of the cake.
Suraj kumar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Really a classy product. Best to order.
Thank you for making my friend's birthday Special. Unique Combo. Everyone loved it!
Avantika Rohilla
Apr 16, 2020
4
Review for classy combo
I have used the service first times and I must say that quality of cakes are best and also the flowers delivered are fresh. Thanks Winni!!
Usha
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Classy Combo
Cake was Yummy and Awesome, Thank you Dream online Cakes Bakery!! It was perfect combo for my family!!
Usha
Dec 23, 2019
5
Eat the delicious combo
I absolutely love the cake off with design and taste both and received compliments as well from my guests, Thanks Winni for make my day special.
Rekha
Dec 20, 2019
5
Best deal to say yes to
This super great deal won't let you down. It will be an unforgettable gift to your loved ones. Ferrero Rocher is just like the cherry on the top of the cake.
Nishika
Dec 18, 2019
5
Perfect combo Gift for kids
This combo is perfect gift for the kids. I ordered one for my nephew. He loved it. Delivery and presentation is very good.
Coretta
Dec 17, 2019
3
Fantastic romantic combo
The red roses and tasty cake in heart shape with a box of chocolates and teddy bear, I just couldn't say no. Thank you for the experience Winni
Nasha
Dec 16, 2019
5
Price is bit high but spending as it got delivered before time and the cake and
Price is bit high but spending as it got delivered before time and the cake and flowers were super awesome.
Payal
Dec 13, 2019
5
Beautiful Classy Combo
I was bit confuse to but gift and cake but this combo solve my problem. Beautiful Classy Combo.
Ira
Dec 13, 2019
4
beautiful surprises...
Lovely combo to surprise anyone...i ordered this combo for my girlfriend and she loved it too...best quality and services as well...
Renuka
Jun 12, 2019