4.6
Based on 19 Ratings
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. Thanks Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
5
Cakes by winni is best. Delicious one.
The Classical Pineapple cake is the most tempting cake that I have ever tasted. Just amazingly delicious and makes me feel best.Thank you Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
Amazing gift..........
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
May 13, 2020
4
My mom now loves pineapple
Earlier my mum did not like pineapples, due to her own reasons, but after I give her this pineapple cake she is in love with it. Thanks Purvi
May 1, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
This is the best Classical Pineapple cake. This cake is not too expensive but very good in taste. Thank you Winni and Mansi...
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good quality cake with delicious taste.
When I was looking for ordering a good cake for my birthday. My friend suggested me to try this wonderful cake. Deepak helped a lot over the site.
Apr 23, 2020
4
It was delicious and it was decorated just as I had requested
Although I order for mid-night delivery, the agent was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last-minute order.Thank u nisha
Apr 16, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
i love the quality which i recived and the cost was also cheap from other websites.
Apr 16, 2020
5
The best classical pineapple cake
This is the best Classical Pineapple cake. This cake is not too expensive but very good in taste. Thank you
Apr 16, 2020
5
Classical Pineapple Cake - Very delicious cake
No one can stop me to have the best cakes from this platform now and I would love to share my review here.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Classical Pineapple Cake - Affordable one here
You should try out this particular piece of the cake at least once because it has a very sweet and lip smacking taste.
Jan 13, 2020
5
The best Classical Pineapple cake
This is the best Classical Pineapple cake. This cake is not too expensive but very good in taste. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2019
5
Classical Pineapple Cake - Improved alternative
I got the classical pineapple flavour taste with this special cake made by this platform and I am happy with it.
Dec 27, 2019
5
Classical Pineapple cake
While looking for the top cakes in the market, I got this delicious butterscotch cake and I am in love with its mouth watering taste
Dec 23, 2019
4
best cake
love the options available and ease of ordering and timely delivery
Apr 16, 2019
4
delicious one
a bite of this yum cake....takes me a heaven of flavor.... love it
Apr 16, 2019