4.6
14 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now...thanks malti
Dolly
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Do not wait for anything because this cake has made my recent events very successful with its sweet and delicious taste.Thank you Shelly.....
Suryansh
May 14, 2020
4
Cinderella cake - great look
Do not wait for anything because this cake has made my recent events very successful with its sweet and delicious taste.thanks Aman
Amol
May 13, 2020
4
Cinderella cake - great look
Do not wait for anything because this cake has made my recent events very successful with its sweet and delicious taste.
Kalpana
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Cinderella Cake
Best tasting cake, we have ever had and definitely going to be place we order cakes from now on, thanks Rahul
Kamo
May 1, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I couldn’t stop biting on it. After I tasted first a slice of the butter scotch cake I could not stop my self from taking the second bite.thanks to radhika
Mahi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service and goods
Itwas able to make my loved one daughter feel the best and special with this spectaculars doll cake, thanks shivi
Jugal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Cinderella cake - great look
Do not wait for anything because this cake has made my recent events very successful with its sweet and delicious taste.
Richa Dixit
Apr 21, 2020
4
Excellent cake And quality toocindre
Cindrella cake was really yummy....design was perfect as per my expectation....quality was awsome... Thanks winni team....as well as Meenakshi
Aarzoo
Apr 16, 2020
5
Stunning design and taste
Today, I have eaten this cake and trust me I found a very new taste. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed by this cake.
Hemang
Jan 17, 2020
5
Cinderella Cake - Superb customer services
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake because I have already used it to celebrate my special days.
Mansi
Jan 9, 2020
5
Cinderelaa cake-Great looks
Do not wait for anything because this cake has made my recent events very successful with its sweet and delicious taste.
Ruhani
Dec 26, 2019
5
The beautiful Cinderella Cake
The beautiful Cinderella Cake in the town. I have ordered this cake for my daughter on her 5th birthday. she was very very happy.
Jatin
Dec 19, 2019