4.6
Based on 28 Ratings
5
23
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 28 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Yummy cake . This cake is very delicious and lovely. . The name on the cake was very beautifully written.Thank you Shelly....
Shalu
May 13, 2020
5
Overall, it was nice experience with winni.
What a beautiful experience I was able to get by having this Chocolaty Black Forest Cake so thanks are the word to use here.Thanks Deepak.
Shiv
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Naman
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Vishal
May 8, 2020
5
This cake is Mood changer.
The Chocolaty Black Forest Cake is a true mood changer as I stopped my anger after my brother gave me a slice of it to eat. Thank you Deepak.
Rewa Verma
May 8, 2020
5
Good job guys!!!!!!!!!!!
Yummy cake . This cake is very delicious and lovely. . The name on the cake was very beautifully written.Thank you Moniika
Rudrans
May 1, 2020
5
Tasty black forest cake in good price.
When I was searching for the best cakes to celebrate the birthday of my little boy, I got this chocolaty black forest cake. It was great in taste. Deepak was helpful.
Teena
Apr 23, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
I could not go wrong with this stunning cake because I have already eaten it so you must try it out. Thanks rahul
Raghu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Delicious Chocolaty Black Forest Cake.Awesome one
This cake was awesome I have ordered for my girlfriend so I want to say thanks to the makers for this one. Thank you winni for such a good delicious cake. Deepak helped to choose the same on the site.
Ashish Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
4
Black forest cake osm quality
I have never seen such a beautiful cake before in my life and it has a very unique and mouth watering taste. thanks Winni and Mansi..
Akash
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review for Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
the cake was so fresh and delicious...made my husband's birthday wonderful...thanks for prompt delivery and a good quality cake.thank you monika
jaspreet
Apr 21, 2020
5
Great ever experienced
Best tasting cake, we have ever had and definitely going to be place we order cakes from now here always
Jagjot
Apr 16, 2020
5
On time delivery, Quality Product, great service.
I am extremely happy with Winni. I am using it for last three years and I am very much satisfied.
Happy Kumari
Feb 19, 2020
5
I couldn’t stop eating this
As a purchaser, I will be always grateful for the efforts of the makers who have made this magnificent and mouth-watering cake.
Najneen
Jan 18, 2020
5
I have enjoyed this cake
I have never seen such a beautiful cake before in my life and it has a very unique and mouth watering taste.
Shreya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake is a Nice cake
As a customer, you always loved the platforms which provide quality in the cakes and this platform does so.
Uday
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake - Good work
After having this cake a couple of time before now, I can say that it is a good cake made by this reliable platform.
Balwinder
Jan 16, 2020
1
Actual cake is different than order
Cake was odered from mumbai to Delhi Chocolaty Black Forest Cake, but they received simple black forest.
SG
Jan 13, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake Good work done
Everybody should have tasted this chocolaty black forest cake because it has the most excellent flavour and taste.
Gurjeet kaur
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
It was an amazing cake for my daughters birthday. It looked and tasted perfect!!
Sakshi
Dec 21, 2019
5
Birthday cakes for kids
This chocolate black forest cake is one of my favorites especially when I have to enjoy it with my family.
Neena Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
the black forest cake with full of chocolate cream and black chocolate. Not too sweet and perfect sweetness.
Peter
Dec 17, 2019
5
pure Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
This pure Chocolaty Black Forest Cake was tasty and looking nice. Thank you winni.
Taksh
Dec 12, 2019
5
Excellent service and product
I had ordered this cake online from Pune as a birthday day gift to my nephew in Kolkata. I had also wrapped it with chocolate bar. It was delivered on time and he liked the gift so much.
Arindam Bandyopadhyay
Sep 22, 2019
4
Yummy pure chocolate cake...freshly baked
Quality was good...pure chocolate flavor and freshly baked...for such a delicious taste...thnku Winni
vedita
Jun 12, 2019