4.4
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
On time delivery, Quality Product, great service.
I am extremely happy with Winni. I am using it for last three years and I am very much satisfied.
Feb 19, 2020
5
I couldn’t stop eating this
As a purchaser, I will be always grateful for the efforts of the makers who have made this magnificent and mouth-watering cake.
Jan 18, 2020
5
I have enjoyed this cake
I have never seen such a beautiful cake before in my life and it has a very unique and mouth watering taste.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake is a Nice cake
As a customer, you always loved the platforms which provide quality in the cakes and this platform does so.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake - Good work
After having this cake a couple of time before now, I can say that it is a good cake made by this reliable platform.
Jan 16, 2020
1
Actual cake is different than order
Cake was odered from mumbai to Delhi Chocolaty Black Forest Cake, but they received simple black forest.
Jan 13, 2020
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake Good work done
Everybody should have tasted this chocolaty black forest cake because it has the most excellent flavour and taste.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
It was an amazing cake for my daughters birthday. It looked and tasted perfect!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Birthday cakes for kids
This chocolate black forest cake is one of my favorites especially when I have to enjoy it with my family.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
the black forest cake with full of chocolate cream and black chocolate. Not too sweet and perfect sweetness.
Dec 17, 2019
5
pure Chocolaty Black Forest Cake
This pure Chocolaty Black Forest Cake was tasty and looking nice. Thank you winni.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Excellent service and product
I had ordered this cake online from Pune as a birthday day gift to my nephew in Kolkata. I had also wrapped it with chocolate bar. It was delivered on time and he liked the gift so much.
Sep 22, 2019
4
Yummy pure chocolate cake...freshly baked
Quality was good...pure chocolate flavor and freshly baked...for such a delicious taste...thnku Winni
Jun 12, 2019
1
Misleading picture of the cake
The cake which got delivered was nowhere close to the one shown in the picture. It was a normal black forest one https://www.winni.in/black-forest-cake/pd/16152 I unnecessarily ordered this one overpaying 400 bucks extra. Moreover the cake was spoiled in the packet during delivery.
May 30, 2019
5
Nice cake delivered right on time!!
I sent a cake home. The cake was delivered right on the scheduled date & time. The cake was delivered in good condition. Overall experience was good.
Apr 29, 2019